4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to everything. You’ll love the high ceilings, the kitchen, the coziness, the views, the improvised orchard.

I have two "underused" rooms - a work room with a gym and a couch that extends into a bed, and a living room with a movie projector and a big corner couch (easily fits 2 people on each end), so there's plenty of room.

Free use of gym, garden and patio with barbecue, and socialized pets are a-ok (I have a beagle)! Ask for more details!

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is part of a small building (5 total apartments). It's right next to the main road, but the entrance is on the yard side, so away from traffic. The yard is full of fruit trees - plums, pears, apples, cherry, etc, which you can pick at your leisure. There's a wonderful yard with a patio which you can use to hang out or work (there's internet access in the garden).

The apartment is literally walking distance from everything. You can be in any part of town in 15 minutes max on foot.

Zugang für Gäste

Free use of gym included in price, wifi access provided on arrival, garden barbecue and patio available for your pleasure at all times. Feel free to also use the projector to watch some movies or shows if you have any downloaded. There's also some 30 board games to pick from - my girlfriend and I are big fans and will gladly join you for a match in anything.

I can also lend you my bike if you'd like to cycle across town or further.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live and work in the apartment, so I'm constantly there. If you need anything, just ask, I'll be around.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Neighboring dogs can be loud. If you're a light sleeper, that might bother you.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Smoking on balcony only
- Gym must be returned to previous state after use
- Pets: playful and socialized dogs only, they'll have to be in the yard with mine (a super playful beagle). They can sleep inside.
- Garden barbecue to be cleaned after use
- Not recycling is illegal here, so sort your garbage into appropriate containers please


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Simon
August 2016
Bruno was very welcoming in friendly. He recommended us some good places to eat and what to do for fun. Unfortunately we were there only for a night so we couldn't get to know each other better. The place was fully equipped with everything you need and very clean.

Nutzerprofil von Tomasz
Juli 2016
Super miejsce do przenocowania w podróży blisko autostrady , właściciel pozwala korzystać z kuchni

Nutzerprofil von Ivica
Juni 2016
Very kind hosts, simple couple, the apartment is very clean and comfortable, Rita (dog) is very cute. Free parking place. Recommend.

Čakovec, KroatienMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Bruno

Managing editor for the PHP channel at Sitepoint, Developer Champion at Diffbot. I'm a web programmer from Croatia with a love for technical writing. Follow me on via @bitfalls

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte