Friendly room in the centre
Gastgeber: Hannah
Hannah ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Right next to Wenceslas Square, 1 min to tram, 3 mi to Metro. Walking distance to old town and all around the city center, 10 min walk to the river.
Cafes and restaurants nearby. You dont even have to use the public transport, you walk to the old town within few minutes and enjoy beautiful Prague. If we are not working, we'd be happy to show you around, you can also serve yourself with anything you find in our kitchen:)
Kettle, wardrobe, washing machine or fridge is at your disposal.

Der Wohnraum

It is in the very heart of Prague. The location could not be better! =)

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own room with waredrobe, bed (1 matrace in case of 3 people), night lamp and working TV.
The kitchen, WC, bathroom is shared with me (if I am home).
You can use anything in the kitchen of course - fridge, freezer, kettle ...

Interaktion mit Gästen

If I am free from work I can show you around, otherwise I will definitly give you tips where to go, what to see and any other things you'd be interested (considering I know it :))

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is not any given time of check in and check out - the ideal is evening as I am definitelly not at working and can be home but we manage somehow in any time of the day/night ;) It is just about right communication =))


Ausstattung
Internet
Aufzug
WLAN
Frühstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Annika
August 2017
Maja welcomed us to our weekend in Prag and was very nice. The apartment and the room were wonderful and in perfect walking distance for everything. We would come back any time!

Nutzerprofil von Merle
August 2017
Great location, friendly house mates and nice spacious room. Everything was great, I would recommend tis place!

Nutzerprofil von Gisbert
Januar 2017
Friendly, good location, good value for money.

Nutzerprofil von Cornelius
November 2016
We spent 5 days in Prague and had a great time. Hannah gave us many useful tips about the city, restaurants, public transport, activities and potential day trips.. The room is comfortable with tv, and we could use and share the kitchen and bathroom with her. She even offered some fruits and homemade pie and is a really sympathetic, easy-going and trustworthy host! The apartment is located very central ( 5-7 min walking to the historic old town) and you can reach everything on foot. Overall we can definitely recommend this airbnb, thank you Hannah for your kindness! :)

Nutzerprofil von Lara
September 2016
Hannah was a very friendly host. If you're searching for a room with good localization to explore Prague for a low price this is the perfect room. All touristic spots are at walking distance and you can also find restaurants and bars in the neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von Shina
September 2016
Hannah wasn't there but her boyfriend was taking care of the airbnb. He was really nice and showed us where we could park the car and even brought us breakfast everyday. The apartment was clean and the room that we've stayed in was big and confortable. If I ever go to Prag again I'll sure stay there again!
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Antwort von Hannah:
I am so glad you enjoyed girls! :) Take care, H.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Nienke
August 2017
There was a bit of a misunderstanding to begin with but it was all cleared up in the end. Central location which is a little noisy at night (but to be expected in the centre of a city).

Prag, Tschechische RepublikMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Hannah.
Hannah
Mája hilft beim Gastgeben.
Mája

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte