Living area and kitchen
View from the garden
1 - Modern apt with big garden and terrace

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern one bedroom apartment with big garden, ideal for vacation. It also has a nice balcony with sea view.

It's located in the house just 80m from the few beaches with crystal clear sea.

Garden is 250 m2 shared, with table and chairs which are free to use, outside fireplace, free parking space on the spot, air-condition and internet.

Der Wohnraum

You'll enjoy your stay in this modern and romantic comfortable apartment with a balcony and the sea view.

House is located in small town Vinisce, just 80m from the crystal clear sea with lots of beaches.

It's on the ground floor of the private house called Villa Nada, has 40 m2 size, one bedroom and sleeps 5 people.

Its 10 m2 size comfortable balcony has a table and chairs for you to enjoy the fresh sea air, sip drinks and relax in the great view of our garden, town and the sea.

House also has a large 250 m2 garden with outside fireplace and table and chairs which is free to use and shared with guests of our other two apartments.

Position of the house is ideal for having a quiet vacation and still be close to the town center. House is located 80m from the nearest beach and 150m from the center of Vinisce.

Apartment has a living room, one large bedroom, modern kitchen and comfortable bathroom with shower.

Bedroom has one cozy double bed and living room has one double sofa and one single sofa.

Kitchen is equipped with dishes, stove and fridge with freezer so you can prepare tasty meals.

Bathroom has a shower and hair dryer.

Washing machine is in the owners apartment. You can wash your wardrobe once a week for free.

Iron and ironing board can also be provided.

Baby cot can be provided free of charge, please contact in advance.

Parking spot and all equipment in the apartment - air conditioning, high-speed Wi-Fi internet, clean bedclothes, towels & more are included free of charge.


It is also possible for a surcharge to arrange a meal and a boat trip around the place.

That way you are just seconds away from eating delicious local food or sipping your favourite drink during a lazy summer day and enjoying this magnificent place.

So why not discover your own magical vacation?

The simplest way to get it is to stop reading and reserve your place here now. :)

Zugang für Gäste

You will have exclusive access to the apartment and its balcony.

Garden and outside fireplace is shared with guests of our other two apartments.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you need anything we're here to help.

Otherwise, you'll have you own peace.

We respond to all questions as soon as possible.

We love to help guests feel like being at home, so feel free to ask us about anything!

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is an option for a surcharge of having a traditional meal and boat trips around the place.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: 14:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–00:00

One night stays are surcharged +30%.

For two or more night stays there is no surcharge.

Smoking is allowed.

Between guest arrivals apartment is thoroughly ventilated so there's no smoke smell in it.

Certain pets are also allowed, please contact in advance.

We expect normal house behaviour - please treat this apartment as your own, leave it tidy, don't break anything and please don't make excessive noise that would disturb other people in the house.

Check in is after 2 pm and check out is before 11:00, flexible if possible.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra Paula
August 2016
My boyfriend and I had a great time: great hospitality and availability and the place is really wonderful. We even decided to extend our stay and we hope to return as soon as possible!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 590 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Split, KroatienMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Toni

I'm friendly and positive person.

When I travel somewhere I like to feel like being at home, so I love to help you feel the same.

I enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I find it fascinating and I love to share my knowledge with others.

I'm more than happy to help you with any information about the local area or general questions.

If you don't need my assistance I'll let you enjoy your vacation without any interruptions.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte