Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Das Schlafzimmer hat ein Queen-Size-Bett. Es ist ideal für 1 oder 2 Gäste. Mein Platz ist gut für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer, Geschäftsreisende und Familien (mit Kindern). Wenn Sie ein Langzeitgast sind, 4 oder mehr Tage müssen Sie Ihr eigenes Toilettenpapier, Geschirrspülseife, Papiertücher, Shampoo und Müll geben Taschen Dieses Schlafzimmer wird als Langzeitmiete von September 2017 bis Mai 2018 erhältlich sein. Bitte senden Sie mir eine Nachricht, wenn Sie interessiert sind.
translated by Google

The bedroom has a queen size bed. It is perfect for 1 or 2 guests. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).If you are a long term guest, 4 or more days you must provide your own toilet paper, dish washing soap, paper towels, shampoo and trash bags.

This bedroom will be available as a long term rental from September 2017 through May 2018- please send me a message if you are interested.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 43 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please be respectful of my home as it is an Airbnb friendly home. Please respect my check in and check out times. Thank you.
I charge $5 extra for every half hour you check in early as well as $5 every half hour after you check out late.
Also, if you want to use the washer and dryer it's an extra $5 per load. You can do up to 2 loads here. Please, nothing greasy or super dirty. This fee will be added to your reservation cost so please let me know if you want to use it ahead of time. If you use the washer and or dryer without permission, you will be charged an extra $55 flat fee. Thanks!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

41 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Manuel
Juli 2016
Wir haben hier eine Nacht auf unserem Weg nach L.A. übernachtet. Die Anreise verlief sehr gut. Das Zimmer ist wie beschrieben und sauber. Das Bett war bequem und es war ruhig in der Nacht. Wir konnten unseren Mietwagen in der Einfahrt parken.
Nutzerprofil von Gabriela
Antwort von Gabriela:
Hello Manuel, thank you so much for leaving a review in German, my first German review. :) It was great meeting you both, I hope you and Jasmin enjoyed your around the world travel experience. Best of luck on your journey back home. Thank you for being amazing guests! :)
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von 娉
August 2017
房子所在城市比较中心的位置,在一个生活小区的里面。周围环境很安静,步行到旁边的超市也不是很远。出行很方便。房东很友善,入住体验很愉快。房子为四个房间,适合一家人入住,有厨房可以自己做饭,有家的环境。房子打扫的也很干净。

Nutzerprofil von Dani
Juli 2017
This Airbnb gives you all the essentials: a place to sleep and wash up during your travels. We used it as a base to visit Santa Barbara. However, it's basically a small hostel, which is not really the kind of experience we like to look for. There are at least three other rooms rented out to other guests and it's quite a small space; we also saw the host only very briefly, which is totally understandable but also not preferable. So you get what you pay for, but don't expect a super warm, human experience!

Nutzerprofil von Maxime
Juli 2017
Nice place, everything as described

Nutzerprofil von Deviana
Juli 2017
The place is exactly as described in photos and in writing. It is the perfect location in between Santa Barbara and LA, it's only a few minutes drive to Highway 1 (perfect for scenic drive going to malibu or santa monica). This place is perfect for those in budget and only need a bed and a bathroom. Gabby is a great host, she is very responsive and approachable with questions regarding the local attraction. The place is quiet in general, however sometime the other guest can be noisy at night. Someone was eating and talking at 12 am. I think the house next door have a dog and baby, so it can get noisy time to time. At night someone keep playing with a small explosive, so it can get annoying at night. Also, be prepared to wait for the bathroom in the morning. Last time I came here there were 3 rooms sharing one bathroom (Imagine 6 people sharing one bathroom). My bf had to wait nearly 1 hour just to use the toilet and brush his teeth. He told me the other guest left the bathroom all muddy and dirty. Again, this is all beyond the host's control. TL;DR: Budget friendly place but the neighborhood is pretty noisy (with crying baby, dog whimping, and firework) and the bathroom can get crowded. Be prepared for dirty guest. NOT for a light sleeper.

Nutzerprofil von Tiina
Juli 2017
Gabriela is a great hostess. The room and bathroom was very clean. It's no frills but with all you need and access to kitchen and fridge makes it very convenient. Location is easily accessible by car and not far from the train station.

Nutzerprofil von Ebenesh
Juli 2017
Can't get a better deal for the money. Great host, neat and tidy rooms and really comfy bed.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 166 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oxnard, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Gabriela

I like to get to know new people, enjoy learning about different cultures, and travel within the U.S. & abroad, when I get a chance.

I am into outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, kayaking and outdoor yoga.

I am part of a local hiking meetup group and I practice Reiki.

I was raised here in sunny Oxnard and can tell you about local events and places to visit here and throughout California. Here in Oxnard we have a "California Welcome Center" so you may visit them or call them for more travel assistance as well, they are nice and friendly, I visit them from time to time.

Please message me any questions you may have and I will be sure to respond as soon as possible.

While you are in my home, please let me know how I can make your stay as comfortable as possible. I enjoy being a host and am glad to provide anything you need to make sure it is a good experience for you. :)

If you are an International traveler and you have the application for international calling, you may add me if this makes it easier for us to communicate.

Je parle un peu de Français. Tambien hablo Español. :)

I hope your visit is memorable. I look forward to being your host. :):)

P.S. If you are thinking about becoming an Airbnb host, feel free to send me a message. :)

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte