Bright airy apartment close to everything

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Splat Cafe, Angel Restaurant, Manly Lagoon, Condamine St, and Bus Stop - 136 bus from Manly Wharf to Home. You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, the neighbourhood, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 8 €
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Do not invite other people over


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jacqui
April 2017
Everything as it says 'on the tin'. A comfortable bed, a spacious room with small, limited view of distant beach and sea both through & over roof tops. An easy walk down to the beach & shops and a bus stop close by if you don't feel like doing the hill up on return. Mary gave a most warm welcome and is a lovely, friendly and helpful hostess, certainly one I should love to visit next time in Sydney. I would recommend Mary's place to anyone.
Nutzerprofil von MaryMary ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Mary:
Dear Jacqui Thank you so much for the great review. I am glad it all worked out for you. You are right about the mirror and next time you come there will be one hung inside the wardrobe door. It was lovely to meet you and I too wish we had spent moor time together. I am sure we will meet again.Hope your trip in Tasmania went well. Mary
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Diana
März 2017
Mary's apartment is very comfortable; it is well equipped and beautifully clean and bright. The location is perfect; it's quiet and peaceful with lovely views, but within easy walking distance to nearby Manly and Freshwater beaches, plus it's also close to a bus stop. Mary is very friendly and made me feel immediately at home. I really enjoyed my stay.
Nutzerprofil von MaryMary ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Mary:
Dear Diana Thank you so much for taking the time to write a very generous review of your stay at my place. I am glad you had a good experience and felt at home. You are most welcome back any time you wish to stay. Regards Mary
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Vincent
Februar 2017
Mary is such a sweet person and she's really helpful! The appartment was perfect, close to Manly and Freshwater beach. The view on the beach from out of your bedroom doesn't get boring. Splendid!

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Dezember 2016
Mary is a loving, caring and attentive lady who will make sure that you are comfortable and at home. Her studio is central to Manly and Freshwater and within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. Public Transport is easily accessible and reliable. Stay long enough and you become family. A wonderful experience. Thank you Mary.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2016
Our stay with Mary was great! We were only in and out overnight and she made us feel welcome to come and go as we please and provided a relaxed environment. The space was clean and comfortable and Mary offered some great recommendations for places for dinner and was easy and interesting to chat to. Would definately stay here again :)

Nutzerprofil von Lula
August 2016
It's been a real pleasure getting to know Mary, she makes you feel home. The apartment is cosy, bright, clean and comfortable. Spacious room, comfortable bed, and fantastic breakfast. It was my first Airbnb experience and I loved it! Ha estat un plaer conèixer la Mary, et fa sentir com a casa. L'apartament és agradable, lluminós, còmode i net. L'habitació és espaiosa i el llit comode. I l'esmorzar fantàstic! Era la meva primera experiència Airbnb i m'ha encantat!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von MaryMary ist ein Superhost.

Mature Australian woman who loves to walk and swim. I am friendly and accommodating and happy to show people around and help travellers or give as much privacy as needed.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte