Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to the city center and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the central location. No matter where you need to go in the city of San Diego, it will take you 10-15 minutes by car. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Zugang für Gäste

Amenities include full kitchen access with Kuerig tea and coffee options, washer and dryer on a veranda, plenty of outdoor seating for sunning, and friendly Roomates to share stories with!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a busy single mom running a full time business so I am in and out of the house most days. If you ever need anything then I am always available via messages through the app, text, or you can call me.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 9€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 54€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–23:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Noor
Juni 2017
Kate's place was good for a very brief stay. If you're spending a night or so and need somewhere quick and on a budget, I would highly recommend. Although I didn't interact with Kate in person, Brooke, the other host, was very pleasant in our interactions.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Mai 2017
It was as I expected. It's a house with all the rooms rented out, some for multiple months. Communication with Kate was easy. Common areas were clean and quiet. Nice kitchen and family room area. There's one bathroom for, I believe, six rooms. I had no issues as I only saw or heard two other people while I was there. House is in an okay neighborhood. San Diego is small enough with a car that getting around was no problem.

Very economical. Easy to access and close to the freeway. Nice house!

Nutzerprofil von Cody
Mai 2017
Very clean household, easy street parking, everyone is helpful/nice/respectful. Place is in a quiet neighborhood close to a lot of main restaurants/shopping centers. Enjoyed my stay and was conveniently located to the majority of things in San Diego.

Nutzerprofil von Natalia
Mai 2017
This place is awesome! I have spent there 3 best months of my life :)

Nutzerprofil von Alan
Dezember 2016
This home has several rooms to choose from. During my stay, all guests were considerate, kind, quiet, etc. I enjoyed unlimited (and singular, by and large) access to all public spaces. The hosts here are fabulous. Most notably about this location is that is is 15 minutes to La Jolla shores beach, 15 minutes to Downtown, 15 minutes to airport. I am half-Asian, and it is 5 minutes to myriad Asian stores and restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Kishan
Dezember 2016
Kate was very responsive to all questions and requests I had and even offered to let me drop my bags off early. I was unaware that the house was shared with 4-5 other rooms all using one bathroom. It was inconvenient at times but everyone was very friendly!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 263 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kate

I am a single mom, entrepreneur, and airbnb hostess. I love fitness, natural wellness, helping people, learning new things, and running my businesses!

I enjoy going out to dinner with friends, shopping, visiting new places, having a workout routine, and red wine occasionally.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.