Welcome gift.Swimming pool open during the summer.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hello:) I have a room in my 2bed/2bath apartment. The room has its own large bathroom. There is a communal living room and kitchen that is shared by owner. Only1 block away from public transportation and 5min walk to major restaurants, bars and shops

Der Wohnraum

The room on the left is your room. Clean large room with large bathroom. Full sized bed. Bed sheets and towel included.

Zugang für Gäste

Living room and kitchen shared by owner. Balcony as well. My room is out of limits.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am rarely at home due to work but home sometimes during the weekends. I am available by airbnb, text, phone and email.

Weitere wichtige Infos

*Public parking garage across the street from the apartment. Free from 7pm to 7am M-F and free weekends.
*TV is in the living room but NO cable. HDMI Cable is included.
*Everything can be used in the kitchen including food.
*Laundry in unit by the kitchen
*Smoking on balcony.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Rauchen erlaubt
Internet
Pförtner

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Clean.
Respectful.
Please do not bring the party home.
Curtious of noise.
No shoes on carpet.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 50 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Lorena
Dezember 2016
Excelente lugar para hospedarse en Washington, fácil de llegar, confortable, y la anfitriona es espectacular, tiene presente los detalles y está dispuesta en todo momento

Nutzerprofil von Tony
November 2016
-The place is close to a metro station, which is important if you're not planning to go around with a car. -There are restaurants around. -It's a quite neighborhood and safe (I'm a petite 25 year old traveling alone) and was able to walk around by myself. -The building is guarded 24/7 by a security guard at the reception. -The house was clean, spacious room -Nkinzi, the host was very friendly. She worked late hours but she took her time to get to know me, was patient and helped me settle in for 4 days. I would recommend her place

Nutzerprofil von Jiří
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 297 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kaori
September 2016
She was very kind and helpful. I could enjoy staying her place. The apartment is clean and very comfortable. She prepared everything I need. The location is also convenient and close to the Metro Station. I recommend her place to stay when you visit Washington DC. Thank you, Nkinzi.

Nutzerprofil von Laurel
September 2016
Nkinzi is a wonderful host and her place is awesome. She took time to ensure that I felt welcomed. The apartment is very clean and I was extremely comfortable. Her building is one block from the metro and is located walking distance from major retail stores. I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Lu
August 2016
Nice apartment. Good neighborhood. Landlord was really nice and provides everything you need.

Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Nkinzi

Love adventures! Culture! Attempting to live a zen life.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte