Porch is lovely to relax.
Full kitchen with washer and dryer.
Screened porch, wood floors and walk to town.
Screened porch, wood floors and walk to town.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Walk to town in 15 minutes from this freshly renovated Maine farmhouse. This stunning 2 bedroom ground floor apartment has wood floors and a screened porch overlooking the lovely yard and quiet street. Bathroom has shower and bath. There is a double bed in the walk through room to the bathroom which gives added sleep space for families. Master bedroom has love seat and queen sized bed. Pets are welcome!

Der Wohnraum

Freshly renovated and painted with beautiful wood floors throughout. Sunny screened porch is a lovely place to sit and enjoy the view. The bathroom access is through the second bedroom so best for a family. Outside is lovely yard with Willows, Ferns and flowers. The yard is available for you to enjoy and we encourage our guests to sit out there, there is a table for eating and a grill for your use. The apartment is on the ground floor of this 1800 farmhouse and sound does travel from one apartment to the next. You might hear the people upstairs and most guests do not have a problem with this, but it is something to be aware of you are very sensitive to noise.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to entire apartment with kitchen and full stove oven, washer dryer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live next door and are happy to help if any questions or suggestions about the area are needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a lovely wild flower filled yard in the back with table, grill and seating for dinner or a drink! Great space for coffee in the morning too.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 61 €
Kaution 263 €
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

We are a quiet neighborhood. No smoking please. We are pet friendly, however please do not leave the pet alone in the apartment.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andreas
August 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Hillary's an Merrik's place - a beautiful, well equipped, flat, enough space for us as a family of 4 and on top a nice, big garden to relax and play. Thank's for hosting us.

Nutzerprofil von Rebekah
Oktober 2017
Hillary's ground level apartment was amazing! Very comfortable & homey! Although it was rainy and couldn't enjoy the beautiful garden, the home was completely stocked with board games & kitchen utensils to cook up a storm! Thank you for making our family vacation memorable!
Nutzerprofil von HillaryHillary ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Hillary:
So glad you guys were able to enjoy it! My husband really enjoyed meeting you all.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
September 2017
Hillary's place was the perfect place for myself and two colleagues to stay in while in Camden for work. It is about a 15 minute walk to the main area where all the shops and restaurants are. The place was very clean and quite, the backyard was picturesque. Hillary and her husband live right next door which is very convenient.

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
September 2017
Adorable, close to town, well priced. Hillary and her husband are very nice

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2017
Great place, far enough away from the bustle of downtown, yet an easy walk. Great back yard!
Nutzerprofil von HillaryHillary ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Hillary:
Thanks guys, I hope you come back again!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Renske
September 2017
We stayed at Hillary's place with our 3yr old and 9 month old. We had a great time! Hilary's place is really tidy and spacious and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Downtown Camden is really walkable (15-20 min). We recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2017
If you are looking for a clean, aesthetially pleasing, great location, special backyard, this is a great place to rent. The apartment is light and airy. and easy for anyone wanting first floor and few steps. I would definitely return Hillary's place.
Nutzerprofil von HillaryHillary ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Hillary:
Thank you Laura, it was so lovely meeting you and your son!
August 2017

Camden, Maine, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von HillaryHillary ist ein Superhost.

I am an artist and designer living in Maine with my husband 2 boys, 3 cats and 8 hens. I love gardening, painting and sharing the beauty of Maine with friends near and far. My husband and I are both graphic designers. He works for Down East Magazine and I own my own design studio called Camden Design. Our cats are Maine Coon kitties and very friendly. They prowl around outside mostly in our large yard. My husband and I have lived for 20 years in Europe (Munich and London) before moving to Maine. I am originally from New York and My husband is from Cracow, Poland.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Polski
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte