The guest room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is located near the Naval Base Oceana. It is also closed to the main Beach, restaurants, shopping areas, zoo, and national parks. We have a comfortable bed with a complet bed set. You can absolutely get to the highway 264 from here in 10 min.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 47 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

- Quiet time after 10 pm.
- Clean your hair from the bathtub drain after shower
- Keep bathroom clean and dry
-Check in has to be done between 2-9p.m.
-Check out has to be done by 11am.
-You can use the kitchen, but please WASH YOUR HANDS before touching any plates or cutlery.
-If you use any kitchen stuff, please wash and dry them out in the dish drying rack.
-No food eating in the room.
-Please do not eat our food (including fruit) without any permission.
-No smoking in our premises.
-Please remove your shoes when entering our home.
-Please turn off all the lights before you leave to conserve energy.
-If you break something, you pay for it.
-If you would like to cook something in the kitchen, please let me know before you do it.
-Please close the door of your room when you go out.
-Breakfast will be made upon request when you text me before you arrive

This is not a hotel but Airbnb. We're sharing our place with you for affordable price. Please keep clean and respectful. We think you would treat the house as if it were your own. Clean after yourselves and be respectful please. Please communicate with me about check in time. I have work and need to adjust my schedule.
Appreciate your consideration.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 3 big dogs

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amalio
August 2017
awesome place to stay if your visiting VB.

Nutzerprofil von Amalio
August 2017
Great location in regards to Oceana.

Nutzerprofil von Sylvain
Juli 2017
L'endroit comble nos besoins essentiels.

Nutzerprofil von Ethan
Juli 2017
Clean house, friendly dogs, good price. Short 10-20 minute drive from wherever you'd like to go. Would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Great location and the dogs are so sweet.

Nutzerprofil von Ken
Juli 2017
The location was just a quick 15-20 minute drive to the beach. Their dogs were friendly and greeted us nicely. The room/house was clean as advertised and we had our privacy.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Juli 2017
At first everything seemed fine. Asa asked when I would be checking in and I told her between 6 - 7pm depending on traffic. On the day of the check in I told her I could actually check in between 4 - 5pm if that was alright because my work schedule had changed. She said she had made a vet appointment for her dog at 4pm and wasn't sure what time she would be done, but I MAY be able to check in after 6pm. This worried me so I asked her exactly what time I would be able to check in. Her response verbatim was "Check in time is between 2-9 pm but I am not a house wife sitting here and waiting for people to check in all day. It would have been great if you had told me your work schedule may change and you may want to check in before 6-7 pm." This was extremely off-putting as you can imagine, but due to her cancellation policy I was not able to book different accommodations. Since she still hadn't given me a check in time I just went down to the beach for awhile and arrived at her place around 8:30pm. Her first words to me were "I thought you would be here earlier." The room itself was fine. No towels in the bathroom to shower, but I wanted to get out of there ASAP anyways.
Nutzerprofil von Asa
Antwort von Asa:
The check in time is between 2-9 pm but I also mention that "please communicate with me about check in time because I need to adjust my schedule for work" in my house rule page. I hoped you read it as a guest. As you can imagine, people are not always in the house. We work, we go out and do stuff. I offered you self check in this time (I do not offer usually as I have 3 dogs) because you changed the check in time last minutes and I was not be able to be at home around 4-5 pm for my dog who has cancer. And you told me "leaving the key under the door mat would be good." So when I came back from the vet appt which was 5:30, I thought you had already checked in by your self as you knew I put the key under the door mat. I was surprised when you showed up at 8:40 pm as you said you wanted to check in 4-5 pm and if I am not here, leaving the key under the door mat would be good for you guys. I apologize my first words to you guys but I did not know you guys were showing up at 8:40 and I am the one who did not hear any changes from you. I am 100% sure that I put clean blue bath towels on the bed in the room to shower and a hand towel in the bathroom. I never forget to put towels. I saw the unused towels were on the floor in the room after you left. You did not use them and put them on the floor. I just do not understand why you have left a dishonest review.
Juli 2017

Virginia Beach, Virginia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Asa

I happily live with my husband and 3 dogs. We have a great time here in Virginia Beach. I used to travel a lot like Thailand, Philippine, Korea,Vietnam, India, Palau, Hawaii, NYC, Bahamas, and Australia for a year.

I started taking piano and voice lessons when I was 3 and have been playing music ever since. I was a music teacher at elementry school in Japan and now I teach piano here in VA beach. My happiest time is when I interact with kids and play music together.

I also love doing Yoga (I got a teacher's license in India)
and free diving. I have swum with wild dolphins many times and that's the most amazing and unforgettable experience I have ever had in my life.

I always look forward to meet new people.

Sprachen: English, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte