Double bed and bunk beds available in this room.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the town centre, and public transport. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers & business travellers. I'm a live in host, I have 3 cats they are very clean & friendly. you will be able to use all the facilities,

Der Wohnraum

It's big and spacious, in a quiet area.

Zugang für Gäste

Bathroom, kitchen, garden and summer house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as they would like me to

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am more than happy to provide a meal breakfast or dinner if you ask me.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenendpreis: 39 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

- We have 3 cats who are very well behaved, also there is space for one car on the drive. I prefer guests to email me with their preferences when they stay with me what time they want to arrive and leave etc and if they require anything during their stay.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Josie
Mai 2017
Emma and her husband made us feel very welcome in our home. They chatted with us and let us in late after going to a festival. The house was nice and bed very comfortable. Would defiantly recommend and stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Sorin
Mai 2017
Very nice place, very kind hosts

Nutzerprofil von Nicolas
Oktober 2016
Emma was very nice and welcoming. I ve enjoyed my stay !

Nutzerprofil von Louise
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Oktober 2016
Emma and Andrew were really great and easy to get along with. Arriving really late wasn't an issue and having a parking space really helps. House and room are exactly as described. I had absolutely no issues and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Guy
September 2016
Another great night staying with Emma and family. Room and hospitality perfect as ever. Look forward to staying again soon

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
September 2016
Emma made sure that we were welcomed when we arrived, arranging a relative to greet us as her plans were changed at short notice but this did not detract from our stay as she kept us well informed and sent texts to reassure us that all would be ready and that she would be there later. She was a friendly host and we enjoyed our stay.

Romford, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Emma

Friendly and sociable person I love meeting new people from all walks of life.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte