Apartment near The Galleria area
Apartment near The Galleria area
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the location and the ambiance. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


Ausstattung
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Houston, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Pepa

Hello! I am a mature lady, educated and well traveled. I work in education teaching foreign languages in a high school. I love my job. Originally I am from Europe, but living here in Houston for a few years now. I am not married and have no children. I would say I am open minded, trustworthy and with values. I have a good sense of humor, love culture and enjoy good company and conversation, I am organized, and I like to keep a neat apartment, though I do not obsess about it, I take care of it. I am quite active and I like to do cultural things. I am a good cook but I do not do it a lot because I live by myself. However, I am not interested in hosting people who likes to party at home and are not respectful with people's things.
Regarding food I enjoy Mediterranean cuisine, but I also like the Asian, although I do not like spicy food. I do not eat a lot of meat, I prefer vegetables and healthy foods. I do yoga and I like walking and swimming. Also, I love dancing.
I have traveled a bit and lived in different countries for work. I have done bag packing, adventure tours and also low budget. I like to get to know other places and people and discover new things.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte