Your main bedroom on the upper level has built in cupboards and north facing windowsYour private lounge room on the upper level, could also be used as a single room.  Windows on north and east sides.
2 rooms for the price of one at La Casa Blanca


2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

La Casa Blanca offers you two rooms for the price of one, situated on your own private level. It is close to the beach, the bakery, the market, the pizza joint, the pub and the bus! You’ll love it here because you're only a few minutes walk to Tallow Beach and a short drive to the Byron Bay CBD. Your private level consists of a bedroom, a lounge room (which could be used as a single room) and a toilet. It is great for couples, two friends, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

At La Casa Blanca, you have your own private level which consists of two rooms and a toilet (the shared bath/shower is downstairs). There are built in cupboards with hangers. You have access to Netflix, Showtime, HBO and other streaming services (but not free-to-air tv) as well as hundreds of movies and TV shows on DVD. A small desk and chair can be provided if you need to do some work.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome in any part of the house, apart from my bedroom. The shared bathroom is at the back of the house and you are welcome to use it at anytime. The kitchen is available for you to use as you please. Feel free to help yourself to tea and coffee, and milk in the fridge, and if you're cooking, help yourself to oils and spices. Smoking is permitted on the verandah, an ashtray is provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I respect your privacy and will leave you be, however, feel free to join me downstairs if you have any questions, or just feel like a chat ... don't be surprised if I offer you a glass of wine or a beer. I'm happy to share ideas of places to see and things to do, and there a lots of great cafes and restaurants that I can recommend.

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

I trust you will be respectful in regard to noise after hours.

No smoking is allowed indoors, but you are more than welcome to smoke on the verandah.

Due to the nature of the internal stairs, the property isn't suitable for children.



2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Februar 2017
Lovely home! Warm welcoming hostess! I really enjoyed my stay.

It's great place to stay and you will feel like you are at home. Without your own transport it will be difficult to go Byron bay CBD or downtown. Rae is great host .

Nutzerprofil von Luke
Januar 2017
Incredible stay with an incredible host. Rae was overly accomodating and treated us like 'old friends'. The place was perfect, we used the second bedroom as a wardrobe and storage for our things. The bed was comfy, clean and modern. I also love crisp white sheets ;)

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Januar 2017
Great place close to Suffolk Park bakery and short drive to Byron Bay. Great hospitality, Rae was very helpful and friendly but also gave us our own space.
Nutzerprofil von Rae
Antwort von Rae:
Thanks Sarah, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bianca
Juli 2016
Staying with Rae was the easiest, most comfortable experience, and she was extremely friendly, cool, and approachable! We were a little apprehensive about booking outside of the immediate Byron bay region as neither one of us knew the area well, but we both honestly could not have wished for better accommodation or a better host. The location proved to be extremely convenient to shops, the bus stop (that took us directly to Splendour) and the beach. I will definitely be staying with her again and recommending her to all of my friends!

Nutzerprofil von Erin
Juli 2016
Rae was really welcoming & made us feel really comfortable in her home. It's a lovely home in a great spot close to the beach & shops. Great value for money & chilled vibe.
Nutzerprofil von Rae
Antwort von Rae:
Thanks Erin, I enjoyed hosting you guys ... come back any time!
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Kylie
Juli 2016
I had a pleasant stay. The bed was comfortable and the location is quiet, close to the beach and convenient for shops and transport.
Nutzerprofil von Rae
Antwort von Rae:
Thanks Kylie, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!
Juli 2016

Suffolk Park, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Rae

I love travelling. I'm an avid movie watcher and love reading good books. Music is an integral part of my life. I'm also a bit of a computer nerd and a bit of a photographer. I love looking at art but I don't pretend to understand it. I'm also learning to speak Spanish ... gracias por leer mi perfil!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte