4 Seater Hot TubFront Entrance
Clean, Cosy and Quiet
Gastgeber: Jane
Jane ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Clifton Downs and Bristol University Halls. It has easy access to M5 Junction 18. We are approximately 30 minutes drive to the city centre. You'll love my place because of the comfy bed, hot tub and quiet space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. There is easy on street parking.

Der Wohnraum

We are lucky to live in two houses converted into one. This room in located on the first floor at the front of the house. The bathroom and kitchen are located on the ground floor. We have a large back garden which guests are welcome to sit in during nice weather. We live in a relatively quiet residential street two minutes from the main Shirehampton Road which leads into Stoke Bishop, Sneyd Park, Clifton Downs and Whiteladies Road.

Zugang für Gäste

When guests first arrive they come to the front door but once you have your bearings, you'll be like the rest of us and use both the back and front door whichever is easier for you, you will be given a key for both. Along with relaxing in your room, you'll also be able to use the kitchen, bathroom, back garden and hot tub. Handcrafted body scrub and shower gel are available in the bathroom (only tested on family members and guests). Use of a washer and dryer are available for a small fee for each load. Guests can also book Reiki, Hopi and Indian Head Massage if available. The kitchen has a kettle, gas oven, toaster, microwave and fridge, guests are welcome to store some food items in the fridge and warm food in the oven. There is also a tea and coffee station with kettle mugs and provisions in your room so you can make drinks in the comfort and privacy of your room. We give you a small jug of organic milk for your hot drinks on request.
Free wifi and a desk is available in the room. Towels are provided, a hairdryer, iron and ironing board are available for guest use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde normalerweise in der Nähe sein, um Sie zu begrüßen und Ihnen zu zeigen, wenn ich nicht bin, dann werde ich dafür sorgen, dass jemand verfügbar ist und lassen Sie wissen, vollständige Details darüber, wer Sie begrüßen wird, bevor Sie ankommen. Wir möchten, dass Sie die entspannste Zeit haben und sich bemühen werden, Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und so viel Hilfe wie möglich zu geben.
translated by Google

I will usually be around to welcome you and show you around, If I'm not then I will ensure someone is available and let you know full details of who will greet you etc. before you arrive. We want you to have the most relaxing time and will endeavour to answer your questions and give as much assistance as possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Ich arbeite aus einem Therapieraum im Garten und frage, dass die Gäste diskret sind, wenn ich Clients habe. Es wird gefragt, keine zusätzlichen Besucher ohne vorherige Voranmeldung zu bringen. Wir bitten, dass das Rauchen nur im Hintergarten ist. Rauchmelder sind eingebaut. Wir sind derzeit in der Mitte der Renovierung des Hauses, wir sind bestrebt, sicherzustellen, dass dies nicht Auswirkungen auf die Gäste und wird nicht verfügbar sein, während der Höhe der Arbeit.
translated by Google

I work from a therapy room in the garden and do ask that guests are discreet when I have clients.Guests are asked not to bring extra visitors without arranging in advance.
We ask that smoking is only in the back garden. Smoke detectors are fitted.
We are currently in the midst of redecorating the house, we are endeavouring to ensure this does not impact on guests and won't be available during the height of the work.


Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out bis 09:00

Smoking is only allowed in the garden please.
No outdoor footwear upstairs please.
Please clean up after yourselves, do your own washing up.
Please ensure Windows and doors are secure before you go out.
Please be sensitive to our neighbours when using the hot tub or in the garden
Please ensure taps are turned off before leaving the kitchen or bathroom.
Ladies, please dispose of all sanitary items in the bags provided in the bathroom.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Pixie, black feisty cat
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - All rooms and garden except bedroom

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

64 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Neele
Februar 2017
It was my first airbnb stay and it was so easy. Nice, clean and quiet room, the transport connection to the city centre is nearly the house. Thank you for letting me and my friend Timo stay for the night! (:

Nutzerprofil von Franziska
August 2016
Jane was really friendly and welcoming. We felt at home at the very first seconds. We had access to the hot tub, which was amazing. All in one the perfect stay to relax and load your batteries. My friend and I highly recommend it to anyone.
Nutzerprofil von Jane
Antwort von Jane:
It was easy to make you welcome when you were both so friendly. Really glad you found you were able to relax.
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Anthea
Oktober 2017
We were only staying for one night but Jane was very lovely and accommodating (:
Nutzerprofil von Jane
Antwort von Jane:
You are welcome to stay again anytime. Take care
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Boni
Oktober 2017
Very comfortable stay and the hosts are very welcoming and kind. Only downside was that there was constant loud music during the day due to their son redecorating. However, I think this is only temporary and once this is complete then the stay would be 'quiet' as advertised. Would definitely return :)
Nutzerprofil von Jane
Antwort von Jane:
Dan sends his apologies, he says if he had known you were in your room during the day he would have definitely kept the volume down. Really pleased to learn it hasn’t put you off staying again you are always welcome.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jenny Rose
September 2017
Fue genial!!!una familia majisimos..lo que mas me gusto es la cama muy comportable..yo y mi pareja stamos muy contentos!!una casa muy relajado!!!
Nutzerprofil von Jane
Antwort von Jane:
Loved having you stay
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Katharine
September 2017
Jane was very welcoming and kind. The room is comfortable. The bathroom is downstairs, which wasn't a problem for us

Nutzerprofil von Chloe
September 2017
Jane was a lovely host and made us feel very welcome. Unfortunately it was a very quick stay due to traffic and leaving early for a wedding but we couldn't have asked for anymore. The bed was super comfy, clean and we would stay here again if we're ever in Bristol!
Nutzerprofil von Jane
Antwort von Jane:
So glad we were able to provide a break in your journey. We would love to have you stay again.
September 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bristol, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jane

I live with my husband Andy, son Daniel and our feisty cat named Pixie, with just the three of us the house is quite restful. We often relax in the hot tub to recharge our batteries and get centred. I am quite spiritual, a Counsellor and Reiki Master. Ask me about any availability of Reiki, Indian Head Massage and Hopi Ear Candle if you fancy a treatment whilst you are here. I also offer accommodation during my 2 day Reiki Classes. I have recently returned from a month in New Zealand with a brief stop in Singapore which was amazing. We are in the middle of redecorating the whole house, we don't expect guests to stay at the height of the changes and will obviously block those dates out.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte