Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

The Scott suite
Nestled on the edge of the North Yorkshire moors with Castle Howard, the beach and York all close by we are an ideal place for couples or families to visit. Our newly restored farm house has 360 degree views. Each room has lovely linen, towels and luxury bath products and most importantly REALLY comfy beds and a proper yorkshire breakfasts. We have our own sausages and homemade preserves for starters! Our family loves to travel so meeting people from all over is a great privilege and we look forward to meeting you.

We have two bed and breakfast rooms in the house both with ensuites. If you would like to book the other ensuite room as well as this one, please see our other listing too (https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1105109)
There is a private sitting room exclusively for the guests to unwind in as well as access to a kitchen.

When you have exhausted yourself on the tennis court there are three footpaths at the end of the drive to take and explore our delightful market town of Kirkbymoorside. The local shops include a chemist, that is also a wine merchant! There are a couple of pubs and coffee shops to rest in after looking at the antique shops as well as a very good local butcher and artesian baker's.
We hope to welcome you to our home, so please just contact us and ask if I haven't written about it here. Kindest
Jane, Philip, James, Harry and of course Giily the naughty spaniel!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 30€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution: 237€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Hi we are non smoking and we leave the dirty wellies in the back kitchen, but apart from that we just try to create a place for you to relax in and enjoy as your own.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

England, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jane

As a working mum I know how important holidays are so my job is to try and make yours truly memorable. We live on a farm but also have other jobs, Philip is an accountant and I am self employed. We have two teenage boys who love to ride the horses here around the farm. I love to walk and this is an ideal place for it, beautiful views and wild flowers as well as lots of birds.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.