Il nostro biglietto da visitaTroverete una casa accogliente e la giusta ospitalità!


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our beautiful house overlooking the garden with independent environments Garibaldi has a real metropolitan feel.
The location is equipped with all comforts to accommodate groups of four people in a spacious layout and bright.

Die Unterkunft


The apartment is located in the heart of Bari just ten minutes walking from the station and the harbor. Single or double rooms in central apartment renovated and furnished with indipendent heating. Three bedrooms, large kitchen, two bathrooms, balconies, and a big living room where to be together. The house has a modern, practical and functional style.
It is equipped with every comfort (even WIFI internet connection). The living room and a bedroom overlooking to a lovely garden Garibaldi. The kitchen and living room are equipped with air conditioning. The kitchen is equipped with all the utensils you may need. In addition to the main bathroom equipped with a shower there is another secondary bathroom equipped with a bathtub. Although located in the city center overlooking the indoor and outdoor ensures maximum tranquility at every hour of the day. The neighborhood is supplied with all kinds of service and shops. The houses is very well connected because located in Piazza Garibaldi which is well connected with all public services. On foot you can easily reach all places of Bari's nightlife and less than a few minutes you will find all kinds of services. Thanks to its central position, it is undoubtedly the ideal place to explore the city and / or region.
Services On request:(to be paid apart)
breakfast
Turist guide
Transportation mean (from/to Airport-Railway Station- Harbour).


Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to an open-plan kitchen, a meeting of the guests and sharing area.
The only prohibition: it is not possible to accept animals in respect of a civil and democratic society.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm a really great host!
I enjoy interacting with the guests listening to their demands.
But they are not present in the house during their stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We guarantee you a warm hospitality in the certainty not to disappoint your expectations.We are absolutely accessible by SMS, telephone, and email waths app.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 20€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Wochenendpreis: 25€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00


We guarantee the order and cleanliness of our room expecting any your inform you that the expected behavior is respect for the things and people leaving home environments as you find them .


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

36 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Larissa
September 2016
Die Unterkunft war sehr geräumig und ordentlich. Die Gastgeberin war sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend und hat mich auch nach dem Aufenthalt bei der Wohnungssuche unterstützt. Der Check in/out war sehr unkompliziert und ich konnte das Gepäck noch den Tag über in der Wohnung stehen lassen. Die Küche ist sehr groß und geräumig, allerdings gibt es keine scharfen Messer. Das Wlan funktioniert einwandfrei. Die 2 Bäder waren ordentlich, das Wasser in der Dusche war allerdings manchmal etwas schwankend. Das Schloss in einem Badezimmer ließ sich nur sehr schwer schließen. Alles in allem aber ein sehr schöner und problemfreier Aufenthalt

Nutzerprofil von Ludmiła
September 2016
Everything was like in description. Great place, very clean and tidy. Really good localization, all you need is in walking distance, quite close to amazing Bari old town. Absolutely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Kami
September 2016
Nice, clean and spacial flat in the center of Bari (less then 10 minutes walk to Bari Vecchia), very good connection with the airport as well as with train/bus station. Owners were helpful and very kind :-).

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
August 2016
We had a nice stay here, was clean and tidy
Nutzerprofil von Nico
Antwort von Nico:
Una bella coppia tranquilla comunicativa e rispettosa delle regole.
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Dhamer
Juli 2016
A beautiful, quiet place, close to the center of the city, you can find what you're looking for, nico was good and helps a lot, the Internet was good not encountered any trouble about it, on the other side of the house in the corner of the street you can find the best coffee and best pastry, thank you Nico . Dhamer

Nutzerprofil von Ekaterina
Juli 2016
Nico is a very friendly and welcoming person. He took time to explain every small detail about the apartment as well as about the city and was always ready to help. I recommend him as a host. The apartment is tidy and very spacious, well situated (about 10min walk to the old city). I'm very glad about all these conditions - thanks a lot !

Nutzerprofil von Pavel
Juli 2016
Very nice flat and room in central Bari as was written. Big clean room with balcony, big kitchen with everything what you need, 2 big cleans bathrooms. Nico was a great host. I and my girlfriend were very satisfied. Pavel & Hana

Dieser Gastgeber hat 84 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Bari, Italien · Mitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Nico

Sono una persona socievole, solare e allegra. Mi piacciono lo sport, i viaggi, la gente, la cultura. Amo stare con le persone di ogni tipo e razza, poichè ho lavorato in ambiente internazionale. Conosco bene la lingua inglese e amo comunicare. I film sono la mia passione. I miei piatti preferiti sono: "riso patate e cozze" , "orecchiette con le cime di rape" e le " braciole al sugo". Tutti piatti tipici del posto. Avermi come host vi consentirà di sentirvi a vostro agio come se foste a casa vostra ecco perchè: "L'amore è una casa meravigliosa"! Sono disponibile ad accogliere le vostre esigenze e bisogni. La casa è accogliente e a vostra disposizione!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages