Perfect daydreaming spots  in two hammocks in the backyard under a very large beautiful mapple tree.Outdoors dining room off the kitchen.
Charming urban heritage retreat.
Charming urban heritage retreat.
6 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Minutes from downtown, you will enjoy a calm neighbourhood, filled with parks and trees. Restaurants, boulangeries and high quality grocery stores are at walking distance. Decorated with original art, this old style family home offers an open space concept. Its large deck and backyard are perfect for enjoying down times within your urban adventures. Ideal for couples, families and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

Bathrooms:
- 1 large bathroom with bath, shower, 2 sinks, toilet upstairs
- 1 bathroom with toilet and sink on the mainfloor
- 1 bathroom with shower and bathtub in the basement

Kitchen:
- Fully equiped
- Gas BBQ available

Cosy living area with fireplace.

Washer and dryer are in the basement

Computer is available for your use along with printer.

Paying:
- Ping-pong table and other outdoors games
- Toys and games available for indoors

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to home except for home studio in the basement.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available via phone and email at all time.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Kaution 698 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00

- No extra guests allowed during your stay. Please keep the access to the house limited to the original group of visitor (no invitations in the house).
- We have nice neighbours and want to keep them happy. We are asking for a respectful sound level outside during the day and no noise outside after 22:00.
- It is a family home and there are toys available to your children. Please put the games back in their boxes with all pieces and care for them. There are lots of legos available, but we ask you to not disassemble the built legos.
- No shoes upstairs.
- Towels are provided and will be laundered please leave these to dry properly before putting in the laundry hampers.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Zeida
September 2016
Our stay at Stefanie's house was simply Perfect!! Property is beautiful, comfortable, very clean and in an excellent neighborhood. The house is close to very good restaurants, Mont Royal, Downtown, etc... We enjoyed an afternoon talk in the yard which by the way its lovely and very intimate. Could not have asked for a better stay. Stefanie is a Fantastic Host!!!! Thank you so much for making us feel right at home.

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Stéfanie

Je suis artiste et traductrice basée à Montréal d'origine française.

J'aime le plein air, les aventures en splitboard et ski de fond l'hiver, en canot et voile l'été. Autant que possible, je voyage en famille pour explorer de nouveaux horizons et rencontrer du monde.

Au plaisir!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte