INGERSOLL, ON. - Bright, Clean and Spacious Apt
INGERSOLL, ON. - Bright, Clean and Spacious Apt
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Please Note:- My Apt is NOT in LONDON (see map). My Apt is downtown Ingersoll, close to several restaurants and shops. Walking distance to Via Rail and Greyhound. Small park close by with picnic benches, rock garden with waterfall, perfect for your morning coffee! Ideal for Cami/ GM, Conestoga/Ingersoll Skills Training Centre or for visiting family and friends in the area. 30 min drive to London, 35 min drive to Stratford and the Festival Theatres. 40 min drive to beach at Port Burwell.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- My apartment is above a commercial office space. Please be especially considerate regarding noise during regular office hours 9-5pm Monday- Friday. For this reason and there is an open stairwell it is not suitable for children
GARBAGE: Garbage pick up is very early Tuesday mornings. Garbage bags and tags are provided at the bottom of the stairs. Garbage and recyclables should be put out on curb Monday evening. Please do not leave any smelly garbage in unit. If when you leave you have a large garbage bag please text us to let us know. If a very small amount place in white bag and place in town bin next to apt.
DO NOT place any garbage or recyclables in Tim Hortons bin


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brenda
September 2017
Sarah, you have an amazing little spot, we enjoyed our time and will be back.

Nutzerprofil von Sid
August 2017
Very clean and conveniently located right at the edge of downtown. Excellent place to stay and appreciate the area.

Nutzerprofil von Matthias
Juli 2017
Sarah's appartment gave me the silence and peace I needed after some hard working days. She helped me with any question I had and was a great host. If I have to come back to Ingersoll, I will stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juli 2017
The unit is really well located and Sarah is a great host. She communicates quickly and helps solve any problems that may come up. The apartment was comfortable and quiet even though it was on a main street, and checkin and checkout was so easy! We would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Billi
Juli 2017
Great place to stay. It was exactly as described. Would definitely stay again. Great host and very understanding, I accidentally broke a mirror that was on the wall.

Nutzerprofil von Ron
Juni 2017
Nice place. Right next to Hortons. On the Main Street. Clean. Organized. Has everything you need. Recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Juni 2017
Sarah's place is super cozy and clean. And close to cute cafes and restaurants, making it the ideal place for me and my husband to stay when we go visit family!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mount Elgin, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

Originally from Colchester UK, I have lived in Canada for 34 years and am a proud Canadian Citizen!
I recently retired from a nursing career as a Family Practice Nurse.
I am at the busy "Club Sandwich Generation" stage of my life. I love to travel and am hoping to do more of that with my husband Alister over the next few years ( and if life slows down enough!) We like to live like the locals when we travel so Airbnb is ideal for that. I love cooking for friends and family, walking the local trails, reading and watching movies. Being a people person I enjoy meeting my Airbnb guests whenever possible.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte