Breakfast nook in kitchenNespresso
Spacious apartment with garden near the beach
Spacious apartment with garden near the beach


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A five minut walk from our apartment will take you to the harbour, the forrest or the train station. It is also in walking distance of Charlottenlund Fort, which has a beach, the amusement park Bakken and Dyrehaven. We have a great garden, which we share with our neighbours, with swings, a huge trampoline, two weber-grills and a lounge. If you have a baby, we have all the gear for that too: A high chair, nursing table and a stroller. Our apartment is spacious, charming and renovated in 2009.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 138€
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Our kitchen is well equipped with a nespresso machine and dishwasher. We have a cosy livingroom for rainy days and a large dining room which seats 8 people. The apartment is situated in an old building and has lots of old, beautiful details and a great atmosphere.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are travelling, but we will give you an emergency contact if any serious problems should occur. Otherwise we are available to you by telephone or email.

Die Nachbarschaft

We live in a great neighbourhood, which is both near Copenhagen and the forrest and coast. This is a great place to stay during the summer as you can spend the day at the beach, go to the amusement park Bakken or perhaps take a trip to the city. There are some really great restaurants nearby such as Skovshoved Hotel and Inn, Mash, Bomhuset, The Yellow Cottage and the Red Cottage. There are also plenty of places where you can get take away such as Mejeriet (traditional danish food), Gorm's (Gourmet pizzas) and Sushi Lovers. Jægersborg Allé and Ordrupvej are the two main shopping streets where you can find clothing stores, supermarkets, lots of great bakeriers, ice cream shops, chocolatiers, cafés - you name it! Our apartment is in the same building as a greengrocer, but it is closed in July. Our neighbours are very friendly, helpful people so we hope you will be aswell.

Verkehrsmittel

There is one parking space for each apartment behind the building and it is also possible to park in the street (which is also perfectly safe). The train station is a five minut walk from the flat and there are also busstops located nearby on Hyldegårdsvej and on Strandvejen (1A).


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

The garden is shared with our neighbours so no loud music and please leave it the way you found it.
Haven deles med vores naboer så høj musik er ikke tilladt og i bedes efterlade haven som i har fundet den.
It is not allowed to use the apartment for any business transactions.
Det er ikke tilladt at føre forretning i lejligheden.
It is not allowed to record any videomaterial in the apartment.
Det er ikke tilladt at optage video i lejligheden.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Henry
August 2016
Lovely home in quiet location, with all the facilities we needed for our baby.

Nutzerprofil von Arnd
Juli 2016
We had a great time and enjoyed the stay - it was perfekt !

Charlottenlund, Dänemark · Mitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Nanna

I love travelling and I am a real foodie so if you need tips for the best restaurants in Copenhagen and Charlottenlund, don't hesitate to ask! I also love going to museums and have lots of great tips for that aswell. I live in Charlottenlund with my husband and one-year-old daughter and I am a student at the University og Copenhagen.
I hope that anyone who lives at my place will feel right at home and love it as much as I do.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.