Overlooking Degraves St
Laneway living in centre of Melbourne - 2 bedroom
Laneway living in centre of Melbourne - 2 bedroom

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Wake up and smell the coffee in this light & airy 2 bedroom New York style apartment overlooking the famous Degraves St. With lofty ceilings and huge windows this apartment is located in one of Melbourne's Heritage buildings. With the convenience of a hotel and the comforts of a home this is your perfect launching pad to explore many attractions and all of the best laneways, restaurants and boutiques in Melbourne.

Der Wohnraum

Furnished 2 bedroom apartment featuring a queen size bed in private bedroom 1 and a queen size bed private bedroom 2. Open living area with tv, heating, fully equipped kitchen and one bathroom with shower, washing machine and dryer. The building has a small (very basic) gym, rooftop terrace, 2 lifts and secure entrance.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole private apartment and all common areas of the building including basement gym, laundry and rooftop terrace in adjoining building.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Where possible I will meet you to give you the keys unless other arrangements have been made. Happy to help you where I can and field any inquiries via Airbnb/text or alternatively leave you to enjoy the apartment privately.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Free and fast Wifi is there for your convenience, the login details will be available inside the apartment on checkin.


Check in: will be between 4-10pm and
Check out: will be before 12 midday.

Checkin and check out times may vary, we are pretty flexible and happy to accommodate your needs where possible.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 21 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 42
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

- Replacement fee of $100 payable for lost or damaged keys (They are swipe keys & a bugger to replace sorry)
- Key may need to be picked up close by, by arrangement.
-No parties or smoking in the apartment (apartment fitted with smoke detectors and sprinkler system which notifies emergency services). There is however a rooftop terrace in the building for your smoking pleasure :)


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brie
August 2017
Great location, very central

Nutzerprofil von Bonnie
August 2017
I would definitely recommend staying at Kate's place! Location is perfect, situated in a hip and central street, it's always bustling but you can't hear a thing from inside the apartment! There's everything you need in terms of amenities, books and games so it really feels like a 'home'. The heating is very efficient so it didn't feel like Melbourne winter at all. It's the perfect place if you're looking to discover Melbourne. It was no more than a 5 minute walk from the city's best restaurants, 5-10 minute walk to the NGV and Federation Square. Will definitely be back next time!

Nutzerprofil von Shafeeqa
Juli 2017
the place is amazing. the bed was very comfortable. Gabriel was very helpful and open to communication at any time. overall, very satisfied with the accommodation and recommended to others.

Nutzerprofil von James
Juli 2017
A great place to stay, we loved it.
Nutzerprofil von KateKate ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Kate:
Glad you had a good time James :)
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von William
März 2017
Great location, right in the lanes and near tons of bars and restaurants. Had an awesome stay!

Nutzerprofil von Dephany
Dezember 2016
Pretty good place

Nutzerprofil von Susan
November 2016
Perfect location for exploring Melbourne. Close to tram stop and train station and plenty of shops and restaurants right out the front door.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Hello,

I'm a Melbourne girl who has been loving travelling since I was a baby. Becoming particularly addicted after University, I have found myself in Asia, Africa, Europe and the States - loving every minute of it!

I now base myself in Melbourne, Australia and have recently been on the other side of Airbnb as a host whilst away for work and travel.

Looking forward to the next adventure!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Kate.
Kate
Gabriel hilft beim Gastgeben.
Gabriel
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte