Lobster on the Beach - Available SeasonallyAlma Beach
Alma, New Brunswick - Country Cottage for Rent
Gastgeber: Myrna
Myrna ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome! 20’ x 40’ rustic style 2 bedroom open concept cottage. Near downtown Alma at the centre of Fundy National Park is a 2 minute car ride away. Cottage comprises two cozy bedrooms furnished with basic cottage style bedding and linens. Basic Amenities provided. Renovation nearly complete. More pictures will be posted shortly. Contact host for more detailed info. Book now to enjoy your private getaway. (Cottage is available for a Sunday check in 3 - 5 p.m. - Check Out Friday @ 5 p.m.

Der Wohnraum

Our cottage is our relaxation space where we unwind. It is basic and functional in nature. We offer an apartment size fridge, full size propane range, Keurig coffee maker, barbeque, stand up shower and a propane fire place for your use when the evenings are cold. Our collection of dishes, cutlery, pots pans and linens may be mismatched, but all are functional. Decor is Simple.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire cottage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live out of town and therefore you will have your complete privacy during your stay. We will be able to be reached by phone, email or text if necessary.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bedding together with kitchen and bath linens are provided. There is no washer or dryer on site. However, there is a laundromat in the Village and guests are welcome to use the clothesline.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
TV
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 140 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00 – 17:00.
Check-out bis 17:00

- Host will take care of freshening beds etc., after departure.
- Propane is to be shut off prior to departure.
- Dishes are to be clean and put away.
- No loud parties.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Saint John, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Myrna

I am a hardworking entrepenurial middle aged mother of one, step mother of 4 and grandmother to two.. Family, Friends and my dogs are the most important things in my life. I love nature, gardening, reading, having a nap on a Sunday afternoon and watching a good movie. I can't live without Italian food, cheese, crackers, olives and wine. I dream of a trip to Italy where I can be part of the olive harvest and partake of the local cuisine.
I'm looking foward to hosting in the Airbnb network and look forward to helping like minded individuals come together and enjoy their get-a-ways and vacations.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte