A large living area with comfortable sofa and chair. And dining table. Acces to the smaller office room in the back.
Appartement for couples (adorable cat included)


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This cozy and gorgeous apartment is on a great location in West! The warm inviting living space (with dining area) is light and really nice to spend your evenings. You can use my entire home (55m2); kitchen, bedroom, small office, living room, separate toilet and bathroom (with bath) . The pretty bedroom has a nice large double bed and doors to the balcony.
In 10/15 minutes you are in the center, tram possibilities nearby. 5 minutes walk to several great restaurants and large Albert Heijn.

Multiple trams nearby, 2 minutes walk


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kaution: 150€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Inchecktime is 16:00 - 21:00
- The studio is part of a residential building so guests are expected to be polite quiet in the hallway. Loud music is not allowed.
- More than 2 guests are not accepted
- All keys must be returned upon departure. Failure to do so will incur a replacement fee.
- Treat the apartment as if it were your own and keep in mind that you have neighbours.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erkut
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kenneth
September 2016
Jamie was very nice to arrange for an early check-in for us. We were given very clear instructions of the place and what to do. Everything was as described and Jamie's recommendation of a local restaurant round the block was spot-on as well. The apartment was quiet and very comfortable. Above all, we had a great time with Joris! (The in-house cat.) Just don't get fooled by his tricks to get more food :)

Nutzerprofil von Franck
August 2016
Jamie a tout fait pour nous rendre le séjour agréable. Nous avons eu toutes les facilité sur les heures d'arrivée et elle a mis à notre disposition tout ce qu'il fallait. Appartement très propre, très mignon et agréable. Situé un peu loin du centre mais à proximité du tramway, ce qui est très pratique.

Nutzerprofil von Lorenzo
Juni 2016
Jamie was extremely communicative before our arrival and went out of her way to make the apartment very welcoming for us. The apartment was very comfortable, well equipped and pleasant, with a beautiful balcony. The cat Joris was also very cute. Although it's slightly out of the centre, the location is convenient and you can walk into the centre very easily. We had a wonderful time at Jamie's apartment and I thoroughly recommend it.

Amsterdam, Niederlande · Mitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jamie

Living in Amsterdam, working as projectmanager, love citytrips, good food and my friends

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.