Your own independent, quiet and comfortable room.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to Busboys and Poets, Tara Thai, Elevation Burger, Chipotle Mexican Grill, Yogi Castle, University of Maryland, Prince George County Mall, 7-Eleven, Ikea, Hyattsville Metro Station, 10 minutes away from Washington, DC by car. You’ll love my place because of it's in suburbs and close to park. You'll feel right at home. My place is good for couples exploring couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. The grocery store is very close by.

Die Unterkunft

My house is very special. It is comfortable and a bit away from the city. My house is surrounded by lots of trees, a huge parking space and a nice little patio area to chill. Staying with us you get a feel of what it is to be a DC Native living in the outskirts.

Zugang für Gäste

Key is provided, access to the house once at check in.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm a very busy woman, and you will barely see me around. Feel free to make yourself at home :).

Weitere wichtige Infos

I will always be near my phone and will answer all questions and concerns.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 9€
Kaution: 92€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Juni 2017
Staying with Kayla was a dream! Our room was fantastic and there was plenty of room. We were there for three days, and having a little extra closet space definitely helped us stay organized. The home is about 10 minutes away from the city, but it's. it a difficult drive at all. It's nice to get to come home to a quiet neighborhood after a day in the busy city. Kayla provided everything we could have needed and was great with communication. As a host, she's probably the best we've had yet. Super fun, kind and welcoming. We're already thinking of a time to come visit D.C. again and will more than likely be staying with Kayla if we can.

Nutzerprofil von Alison
Mai 2017
Karla was a great host. The house was very nice and clean. Good location in terms of easy travel to the city by drive or uber. Would definitely recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Mai 2017
Staying with Karla made my trip more than perfect! Her house was super comfortable and I always felt welcomed. I will definitely return to her place!

Nutzerprofil von Forrest
Mai 2017
Karla was a very accommodating and delightful host. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Tracy
Januar 2017
Great place to visit Dc, Md, Virginia

Nutzerprofil von Rocio
Oktober 2016
I did not meet Karla, however the service we received was very good. I recommend this place if traveling alone or with another person and if you do not mind walking to the metro station.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
August 2016
classy host and always a relaxing, clean, good experience for staying over a few nights when in town on a work contract.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 52 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Karla

Hi! Welcome to my Airbnb Profile.

As you may know my name is Karla and I am a laid back friendly gal. I work between New York and Washington, DC. I have traveled a lot and through my stays at various places, I have incorporated ideas in providing what is essential for a comfortable stay. I wouldn't consider my home a hotel but I do consider my home very special. Therefore, when guests come to my house, I'd like them to feel as if they're coming home without any interruptions. We are very reserve and busy with our daily lives ourselves but we make sure to be available to answer all questions via e-mail or phone if physically not present.

A little about my home- we are located in the outskirts of Washington, DC.
Surrounded by trees, walking trails, and a quiet neighborhood. Let me know if you have any questions. Looking forward to guide you around my beautiful city.

Hope to see ya soon!

Warmest Regards,
Karla

Antwortrate: 96%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.