Modern spacious living room (thank you Ikea)


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Apt is a 10 min walk thru Kenton park to the main street, Denver Ave. Where you will find coffee shops, restaurants and most other types of proprietors you would expect to find on a main street. Kenton can look a bit iffy as its still changing but it is one of the most up & coming neighborhoods in Portland. Im within a 2 min walk to a bus line and another 5 to a Max line. My apartment is modern and welcoming, you will feel safe and secure as there is an alarm and digital key pad for entry.

Die Unterkunft

Your are in an apartment attached to my house, I live above the apartment. Its 800 sq feet with separate sewage, water, electricity and physical address. Its a 1 bedroom 1 bath, 1 kitchen and 2 tv'sI have a bluetooth wireless speaker that you are welcome to use during your stay, I also have a Nespresso coffee machine that is also at your disposal. You will have access to premium cable and amazon prime fire stick for those rainy nights in and a Sony playstation 4 is also available upon request. The bedroom features a king size bed and a single mattress (in closet), so the place is ideal for up to 3 people. I also have a doggy bed available just ask, ONLY 1 ANIMAL PER STAY, I do not allow two pets at the same time. The living room has a workstation and for added security I have cctv cameras around the exterior of the house.

Zugang für Gäste

The ground floor to the left of house follow private pathway to entrance of the self contained private apartment. You will be provided with a code to enter on the key pad this will be your "virtual key" for your stay at my place. A physical key can be provided but if lost there is a $50 charge. There is a backyard but unfortunately its not accessible from the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Yes I can be of assistance, I like to stay hands off unless you ask but don't hesitate if there is anything I can do to help you out please let me know. I live above you in the house. I like to leave a bottle of wine and a gift card for coffee for all guests, no matter how short the stay is.
Thanks

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you have no reviews on air bnb I may ask for a larger deposit, as I have had some unfavorable experiences with first time air bnb users.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 46€
Kaution: 184€
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Wochenendpreis: 88€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

1 DOG PER CHECK IN ONLY, I DO NOT ACCEPT 2 PETS AT THE SAME TIME. If it comes to light that there is more than one animal at location, I consider booking null and void with immediate check out and forfeiture of security deposit. I am very very strict on this point as I have had a couple of guests take my kindness for gratitude and let their animals trash my place. I live above you, your unit is completely self contained, with a separate entrance located on the left side of the house, you have separate electricity, water and internet along with a separate address (Unit B) No parties, no loud music after 10PM. The alarm system is not turned on unless you ask. No smoking cigarettes inside and if u do smoke outside use some sort of receptacle and not the floor, as previous ignorant guests have, used my yard as an ashtray, 420 friendly.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juni 2017 - 31. August 2017.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

36 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Mai 2017
Awesome stay! It was close to the main roads so getting to most places only took about 10-20 minutes. The house was very clean and stocked with all essentials. The stay had an Amazon fire stick set up made down time a lot more pleasurable. I would definitely consider staying here again!

Nutzerprofil von Naeem
Mai 2017
Here are my two cents: 1- location: excellent, close to all major roads. 2- neighborhood: friendly and nice. There are quite a few local shops in the neighborhood. 3- accommodations: excellent 4- cleanliness: excellent 5- weather: it rains all the time so bring two umbrellas;-) 6- host: amazing! Vary caring and prompt in replying. 7-Safety: the house has an alarm system and the neighborhood is pretty nice. 8- don't forget to visit tmultnomah falls!

Nutzerprofil von Lily
Mai 2017
Great place to stay in Portland! Very comfortable and clean.

Nutzerprofil von Gabe
Mai 2017
The apartment was very clean, and the styling was pretty nice. There's a private door to the apartment with its own walkway, which is great. The bed was super comfortable, and overall I had a great stay. Would highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Jerikka
April 2017
Great first Airbnb experience! The place was clean and ready upon arrival. We were busy exploring Portland basically all day and it was pleasant coming home to somewhere comfortable and relaxing after a tiring day. Bader remained in constant communication (and quickly, too!). The area was lovely and quiet, close to many places we wanted to check out. Absolute great stay. If we ever go back to Portland, we will definitely consider coming back here! Thanks Bader!

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
April 2017
Overall a nice experience with an amazingly comfortable bed. While the actual home was nice, my boyfriend and I noticed something's we would change. Parking was confusing as our host would park in different spots daily versus his garage. It caused my boyfriend and I to park in front of neighbors homes. While enjoying our stay we ran out of toilet paper! The small items were not stocked as we expected. Lastly our host promised to have certain T.V. station and they were either not paid for or he wasn't logged in. I could do without the T.V. stations but if you are going to offer them they should be ready for use. The stay would of been worth every penny had the small details been looked over.
Nutzerprofil von BaderBader ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Bader:
Hi, I would like to mention parking, it's street parking no one has a set space its public property I can't control where I park except that it's legal, if someone else has taken a public parking space then there is nothing I can do about it. Secondly you mentioned the tv channels, they all work and I have never had another guest say they didn't except for one who couldn't get amazon fire working, you never communicated to me about the tv channels so how am I supposed to know? Third you and your boyfriend were stocked with 4 large rolls for 5 days, I have never had a complaint about items not being stocked. You seem to complain and complain but only after the fact. You made absolutely no attempt to contact me in regards to any of these matters and therefore miss the point of Airbnb. Maybe you and your boyfriend weren't meant for this site.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Thuy
April 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Quiet. Safe. Clean. Dog friendly. Parking was on the street, but the space in front of the unit was always available, which worked out great for us.
Nutzerprofil von BaderBader ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Bader:
Thanks for the response appreciate it.
April 2017

Portland, Oregon, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von BaderBader ist ein Superhost.

38 years old male single, enjoy working out both crossfit and the gym, always with my dog Daisy. I enjoy automobiles and taking my car to the track.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Bader.
Bader
Sydney hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sydney