Living -room
FLORENCE original centre apartment!


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Comfortable and unique apartment in the heart of the characteristic neighborhood of San Frediano in Oltrarno, nearby S.Spirito quarter. The area is very quiet and safe: the presence of numerous restaurants and pizzerias ensures the safety of moving safely any time. Very near to the house there are all kinds of entertainment, there are literary cafes, clubs where you can listen to good live music, pubs, taverns, excellent ice-cream shops, grocery stores and lovely gardens. Accessible from the station S.M. Novella in 10 minutes on foot, is close to the main tourist attractions of the city like Masaccio (Cappella Brancacci), S.Spirito Square, Pitti Palace and Boboli Garden, Old Bridge, Signoria Square, Cathedral Square..
Fully equipped kitchen, a bright sitting room, living room with sofa and sofa bed, quiet room with a double bed, small bathroom with shower. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped with TV, WiFi 24 h, stereo, washing machine, dishwasher, oven, paddle in the bedroom. Ceiling with wooden beams, terracotta floors and wall decorations original 800. Free parking in the area or additional fee for the garage.

Live your dream! Daniela


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (2-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

check in - 15.00 p.m.
check out- 10.00 a.m.
pulizie finali -35€
The apartment must be used with care and respect for the things that are inside. The house must be left in order, the garbage and waste material must be thrown away in the containers in the street.
Any damage must be reported immediately.
No booking from minors travelling.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

106 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Martin
September 2013
Ich bin von Daniela und ihrer Wohnung begeistert. Das Apartement liegt in der Via San Giovanni, einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse in Oltrarno (linke Seite des Arno), ist sehr sauber und gemütlich eingerichtet. Perfekt für zwei Personen. Einziger kleiner Minuspunkt: Das Bad mit Dusche und WC ist doch sehr eng, eine eigentliche Duschkabine gibt es nicht; aber das ist weiter kein Problem. In zehn Minuten erreicht man von der Via San Giovanni aus zu Fuss die Piazza Santo Spirito, den Ponte Santa Trinita (oder den Palazzo Piti), in einer guten Viertelstunde den Dom, den Palazzo Vecchio, den Ponte Vecchio, die Uffizien und fast alle andern Sehenswürdigkeiten. Vermieterin Daniela Teroni ist eine überaus herzliche, hilfsbereite und verständnisvolle Person. Gegenüber Spezialwünschen ist sie sehr aufgeschlossen.

Nutzerprofil von Craig
Mai 2017
What a fantastic apartment! The floors are some of the most beautiful I have ever seen and the walls are a work of art; painted these beautiful colours with wonderful touches of creativity. Amazing location close to one of the bridges and in a great area! Grazie mille Daniela!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Mai 2017
We really enjoyed our 4 nights at Daniella's. The apartment is in a wonderful area of Florence on "the other side of the Arno" yet only a 20 minute walk to the main part of town. As the description accurately says there are many attractions very close by - great restaurants, clubs, shopping etc. We especially enjoyed Santo Spirito square which is about a 10 minute walk. When we arrived Emerson was waiting for us and gave us a very thorough tour of the apartment. It's well equipped with everything we needed including a washer/dryer combo that came in very handy. Daniella is very responsive to any questions you might have while there too which is much appreciated. We would definitely stay again and highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Lorna
Mai 2017
Perfect location to enjoy s real Italian neighbourhood. Very comfortable open area apartment in a beautiful city. Thank you Daniela.

Nutzerprofil von Yaki
April 2017
Daniela's place was perfect for our needs. Especially the location in a quiet neighberhood but 10 minutes walk from from the center. The appartment was well equipped and clean and Emerson who showed us the appartment was very nice.
Nutzerprofil von Daniela
Antwort von Daniela:
many thanks Yaki you're welcome anytime again! All the best.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Megan
April 2017
We absolutely loved staying in Daniela's apartment. It was the perfect neighborhood for a true local Florence experience vs a typical tourist one. The Santo Spirito neighborhood is lively and fun with tons of great restaurants nearby. The apartment itself was exactly as pictured- very cozy, colorful, and had everything we needed. Communication was fast and easy. My only issue was that there was very loud construction in the building below which woke us up very early every morning. Lots of pounding, sawing, and drilling. Not so fun.

Nutzerprofil von David
Januar 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Daniela's apartment. It's in a great location and was very comfortable :)

Rom, Italien · Mitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Daniela

I am a retired teacher, currently active in the mental health sector. I participate in humanitarian missions in Africa. I love to travel, be in the company of friends and make new friendships, listen to good music and read – but above all I long to be able to spend time with my beloved nephew.


I now live in Rome. In Florence you will find my neighbour Diana who will help with your arrival and departure. Give her all the information necessary and she will respond to any needs you may have.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde