The dining counter with two stools is across from the kitchen. 

Next to the door you'll find to borrow:  a beach bag with 2 beach tags, towels and a sand mat. Two beach chairs are in the closet along with grill utensils. After a day on the beach, sit back, microwave some popcorn and catch a movie!
Brigantine Beach Block - minutes from Borgata

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My non-smoking, one-bedroom apartment is on the second floor of a two-story beach block bungalow.

You'll find the apartment very clean, cozy and comfortable. It has the amenities you'd expect, and then some.

The deck features an umbrella table and chairs, a Weber grill, and Brigantine's fabulous morning breeze. The backyard has an outdoor shower and a large patio table with chairs.

My beach getaway is designed for couples and solo travelers.

Der Wohnraum

I love to cook so you'll find a complete kitchen/dining set up, a lobster pot in the closet, and a Weber grill on the porch.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may borrow these beach amenities to use during their stay: Two beach badges, towels, beach chairs, a 6-can cooler, cold freezer packs, and a sand blanket.

The backyard has an outdoor shower and a large patio table with chairs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am generally at the apartment for guest arrivals. I am always reachable to guests by phone and text.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment has a Roku smart tv and internet-streaming channels including CBSN, PBS, Netflix, Amazon Prime, YouTube, ON (which gives Brigantine-specific weather updates) and many others. In addition, Pandora music can be streamed on the TV.

I do not provide Comcast cable for broadcast stations. If you have a SlingTV account, you can watch your broadcast programs on this TV.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 48 €
Kaution 259 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Before you request a reservation, please know:
- This is a no smoking apartment on the 2nd-floor of a home. It has a private entrance with 14 outside stairs leading to it.
- Maximum occupancy is 2 adults + 1 child who is 7+ years of age accompanied by a parent.
- High school students must be accompanied by a parent.
- Corporate rentals are allowed, provided that the employee guest has a verifiable LinkedIn profile or an Airbnb-verified ID and online profile.
-
- Quiet time is after 11 pm.
- A twin-size (16" high) inflatable mattress placed in the living room is available on request.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2016
Eine nette und freundliche Vermieterin.

Nutzerprofil von Kurt
September 2017
Great Value and Spectacular host! Perfect spot for a private getaway. Lucy provides the "extra's" which make your stay perfect. i.e.: clean, clear communication, delightful greeting, local menus, always available, restaurant options and easy beach access.

Nutzerprofil von Simone
September 2017
My boyfriend and I spent a long weekend in Lucy's apartment this week. The weather was lovely in early September. It is very comfortable and so close to the beach. All the extras that Lucy provides; shampoo, conditioner, sunscreen, spices, coffee and teas make the stay very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
September 2017
This is my second year staying with Lucy and Ted on my annual "solo-cation." I so fortunate to finally meet both of them this year! Lucy and Ted went above and beyond with their hospitality to start my vacation off right, especially after losing my dog 10 days prior to vacation. Lucy baked me a brandy fudge cake and Ted, knowing my love for craft beer, brought me a 6 pack of hoppy IPAs straight from Virginia. I truly feel like family when I stay with Lucy and Ted. Once again, all I had to bring was my clothes, beer and food! Lucy and Ted provide everything else! Thank you again!

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
August 2017
The home is cozy, clean, and cute, and it's in a great location close to the beach.

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
August 2017
It's all about location. So very close to the beach. The outdoor space and grill are perfect. Many amenities.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
August 2017
My husband and I stayed at Lucy's place for a few days after dropping our daughter off at college. Lucy reached out to us before we arrived, which was a blessing, as it had been such a long emotional day for us. She made us feel welcome right from the start with her warmth, friendliness, and sincerity. The house itself was such a nice, private, clean, and relaxing place to stay. She provided us beach chairs and towels in addition to other amenities, which was very much appreciated as we didn't have room in our van to pack these things. We truly felt at home. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend Lucy's place very highly!

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von LucyLucy ist ein Superhost.

I grew up on the shores of Lake Michigan, have lived in Philly more than half of my life, and still love the feeling of sugar sand between my toes.

Cooking is my creative release. I love the process, the smells, the blending of flavors -- and creating a contrast of form, taste, temperature, color and texture on the plate. I grind my own rosemary powder. It's my signature ingredient.

When Ted and I travel we prefer to stay at bed and breakfasts, small hotels, pensions, or private homes. Some of our best vacation stories have come from living vicariously as locals.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte