Beautiful 2 Bedroom Apartment Near Calangute
Gastgeber: Valencio
Valencio ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is our ancestral home where we have settled ourselves in. A nice, calm and a place surrounded by greenery and a gifted lovely garden. We feel luck to be staying here and wish to share this beauty of living with our guests. All those who have stayed with us have love it and they keep coming back. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighborhood,the comfy bed, and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

This is our ancestral home where we all have settled in. This is a located in a town called Parra but very close to Calangute (approx 2-3kms) yet far from all the crowd. Surrounded by all Fruit trees (Mango, Pineapple, Bananas, Jackfruits, Custard apples and love Apples) and Beautiful flowers in our garden. Overlooking the green fields and coconut tree. This is a perfect place for anybody who is looking to stay in Goa with healthy surrounding yet have an access to the Nightlife and all the happening places. We give our guests a fully furnished and very well designed apartment with 2 bedrooms, a well equipped kitchen (Fridge, tea Kettle and a gas stove). Each bedrooms have its own private balcony with a garden view.
- Regarding Transport, We do know few Drivers who can provide pick and drop facility from/to Airport or Station. You will have to let us know prior arrival so that we can inform them about the same. (charges apply as per the taxi driver)
- Breakfast, lunch/dinner - Please note we have provide the gas stove so that guests can prepare their meals. We can help with the groceries. Guests will have to provide us with the list of things required for grocery stores (charges apply as per the Grocery bill) once a day or once a stay (if possible). We will deliver it as soon as possible.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the full two bedroom apartment on the first floor Including living space, Dining area, Kitchen, Washrooms, our Very well maintained garden area, our terrace area. Independent and a separate entrance from one side of the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I stay with my family on the ground floor. We as a family will always be there to help and for queries and guidance you require here in Goa.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a friendly dog who live with us. Please do not be afraid as he doesn't bite.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Absolutely no drugs on property
- Smoking is allowed only in the balconies and/or terrace area. No burnt marks on Bedsheet or any other thing in house
- Guests will have access in our garden but no littering allowed in the garden area
- Misbehavior or rude behaviors with our family members (including our pet) and neighbors will not be tolerated.
- Drinking alcohol is allowed but nuisance will not be tolerated.
- No pets allowed
- We love our house and so we expects our guests to keep the apartment clean and not break or mess anything and use it as your own house with all the love you can.
- No loud noises will be allowed after 11 PM

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Ashish
Oktober 2017
Realy awesome stay it was.. host was very friendly.. clean and perfect place to stay with all amenities.. They too have a friendly pet dog.. Not far from calangute..

Parra, IndienMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Valencio

Lived in Muscat for more than 10 years. Now I'm hosting in our specious apartments for last 2-3 years. We love to meet and learn about guests who come to stay with us. We are friendly by nature. We love trees, animals, cooking and traveling. Now on Airbnb to Meet lot more interesting guests from all around the world.

Sprachen: English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte