Bureau with mirror.Front porch with glider chairs. Lovely maples and pine tree shade the sun.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Pleasant, sunny home. Close to Rocky Mountain National Park. My home has a peaceful ambiance, really comfortable bed, quiet neighborhood and is in close proximity to Boulder. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. I have two 13 year old sweet Chihuahuas and adhere to a strict "no pet" policy because of their health issues. Welcome to my home!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 172 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Guests should like dogs.
- There is one bathroom that is shared.
- This is a quiet neighborhood. Please be respectful of 10pm-6am quiet time.
-Parking is on the street in front of house.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juli 2017
This place is away from the bustle of the main cities, but there is a walmart and other things nearby. Her dogs are very quiet and adorable and her bird is quiet as well. We felt very comfortable going for a late night walk around the block. She had coffee available in the morning and even gave us some fruit and some banana bread she made! There is an AC unit in the window that you can adjust with a remote. Parking on the street is comfortable as the street is very wide. The living room has a tv but we didn't have any down time to use it In all, she was flexible with working around our late flight in and friendly when we did see her. Would recommend if you're looking for a comfortable quiet place to stay in this area.

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Juli 2017
.

Nutzerprofil von Peggy
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Juni 2017
I have stayed at Eliza's a number of times and love it. Eliza and her sweet dogs are always welcoming and friendly while giving you your space as well. There is a patio in both the front if the house and back which is really nice.
Nutzerprofil von Eliza
Antwort von Eliza:
Always great to have your company Linda! You are a dream guest :)
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
April 2017
Eliza was a wonderful host, very personable, accommodating and hospitable. Her home was very nice and clean. Very quiet location. Items noted: No closet to hang cloths, Blinds and bedroom double doors have gaps(lack of privacy), Bathroom very clean but too small to put/place personal items, no microwave.
Nutzerprofil von Eliza
Antwort von Eliza:
Thank you for your feedback! I am going to add some hooks to the room so that people will have something to hang their clothes on. There is a 1/4" gap in the french doors on the room, and a bolt lock. Privacy has never been raised as an issue before. The AirBnb room is on one end of the house and my room is on the opposite end. I spend my evening time at home in my room watching tv so that the guests can have privacy. There is a 7' picture window on the front of the house. Because of the length, two wooden slat blinds needed to be installed. There is a 1" gap between the two blinds. The house is set back 40' from the sidewalk and there is a front porch in front of the window. There is not a lot of foot traffic in my neighborhood. Occasional people walking their dog. I will clear off the back of my toilet for guest's to use for their personal items in the future. Hope that all helps!
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Magda
März 2017
It was great to be at Eliza's place! She is very warm and kind person, willing to help with all difficulties. I really enjoyed staying at her place. Thank you!!!:)

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Februar 2017
If you're looking for a place that's comfortable, quiet, offers privacy and in good company this is the place to stay.

Longmont, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Eliza
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte