Cozy Town-house in Walnut Creek(Walkable to Bart)
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to family-friendly activities and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the location, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

My home is 2 story Town house .
2 bedrooms upstairs + bath with bathtub
2 bedroom downstairs + bath ( shower)
Spacious living room with fireplace
Kitchen
Laundry room
( NUMBER OF GUEST VARY DURING THE YEAR- 2-4- depends on my travel schedule- contact me before booking)

Zugang für Gäste

Living room and Kitchen and one bathroom may be shared - when i am not traveling - ( i keep upper one small bedroom to my self , i work all day).
Please, contact me if sharing common area on occasionaly would be a problem.
( Twin bed for 2 people upstairs)
( Queen downstairs)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work and travel a lot. If i am home - mostly after 7 PM and leave 7 AM.
If i am not home my friend/ neighbor handle keys and other concerns.

Weitere wichtige Infos

One bedroom in upper floor with private bathroom and bathtub. Living room snd kitchen shared - " Small Bird lives in cage- loves kids and people) his name is Echo. I usually take him away but sometime stays few days.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 156 €
Kaution 433 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 217 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Check out by 11:00 AM.
NO CHILDREN between ages 2-12 years


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Megan
August 2017
Janice place is very cute and in a great location. Most of the house was very clean however without that there could've been a little bit more work put into cleaning the bathrooms. However all together we had a great stay there

Nutzerprofil von Robert
August 2017
Jana is a very nice host and I appreciated her thoughtfulness.

Nutzerprofil von Aliaksandr
Juli 2017
Jana was a wonderful host, welcoming, prompt with her communications and flexible. She was very accomodating and made sure we are comfortable at all times. Her place was clean and cozy with distinctive European and South American style decor. The town house is located in a quite and green neighborhood and close to stores and Bart station. We would definetely stay again at Jana's place and would recommend to it to anyone.
Nutzerprofil von Jana
Antwort von Jana:
Thank you for staying ! It Was my pleasure!!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Juni 2017
房子的位置非常棒,周边有绿道,公园,适合运动。

Nutzerprofil von Oscar
Juni 2017
The house was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The location was great with easy access to all stores as well as to shopping and dining areas. I would surly stay here again when visiting Walnut Creek.

Nutzerprofil von Colin
März 2017
Janas place was great for myself and a coworker. We stayed for a couple weeks. She wasn't around the first week and when she was around she was very pleasant with me.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Februar 2017
This was a great two-bedroom condo. Location was awesome as it was right on jogging trail and steps from Heather Farm. The common areas (living room and kitchen) were a little small but the bedrooms were large and very comfortable. Jana was very accommodating. Highly recommend!

Walnut Creek, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jana
Sprachen: Čeština
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte