Bedroom-1Bedroom-1
Comfortable and home like stay

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is close to public transport, restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love our place because of the location, the ambience, and the people. This place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). You have a kitchen available to yourself, where you can cook meals of your own choice. You have a living room cum dining place available to you for your's and your family's convenience. You also have a huge terrace to yourself.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jeegna
August 2017
Place is very calm and host is humble. They are really very helpful and do not disturb you at all. They maintained privacy as well.

Nutzerprofil von Arun
März 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, especially the holi celebrations :) Highly recommend staying here. Will definitely come back.

Nutzerprofil von Nitin
Februar 2017
It was great staying with them. Both Mr and Mrs Verma were very accommodating. At times we came to house at late night but they were very cooperative. I certainly thankyou to them for being such a nice host. I certainly recommend their place for the stay.

Nutzerprofil von Vinothkumar
Januar 2017
It was a memorable stay at Madhu's place. Verma uncle and aunty welcomed us like their own family and made sure we are comfortable during our entire stay. We often disturbed them asking some stuff for cooking and they are too happy to help us. My car had a flat tire and when we asked for mechanic shop, uncle told me "come. I will help and lets change" and helped me to change the tire. We had a early morning flight and told them the previous night about our early departure. When we are getting ready to leave, they woke up by 3.30 AM without a bell or knock and helped with our cab pick up and made sure we reached the airport in time. We would recommend this place to our friends and family. We would definitely stay once again with uncle and aunty, when we visit Delhi again. Regarding the proximity to Delhi, it was a 45 minutes drive to places such as Humayun's Tomb, Old fort and near by places. We had the entire second floor with two bedroom with attached bathroom, kitchen, living room and a balcony.

Nutzerprofil von Athia
November 2016
Sir and Ma'am Verma have treated me like family and made me feel welcome as if this was really my home, that includes Vibhu and Apoor and Alisia, all of who went to great lengths to ensure my comfortable stay. Sir Verma is a very wise man and he will always be in my memory. Don't think my review melodramatic, it is not, it is the truth. You will never find a good house like this easily in this world it is rare like diamonds found on an evening stroll in the desert. They took me out many times to see awesome places and restaurants, and their hospitality is next to none. I am really grateful and miss your family a LOT and will always miss it. About the house: It was very clean and a very safe environment. A good neighbourhood with good access to many malls and eateries. Easy access to New Delhi should you wish to explore the city The house has electricity backup and excellent wifi that is available all hours without interruption, which Sir Verma ensured. The house itself has a good layout and spacious with all the necessities and furniture and cooking abilities in the kitchen that you may need. Also, the house has a beautiful terrace where you can enjoy your morning tea or coffee in peace. My Rating: A++ and if it were a video game this would have an S(uper) rating :D

Delhi, IndienMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Madhu

I am otherwise a home maker, but i am very fond of cooking and making new friends. I live here with my husband and children. We are a close knit family of 5. We love travelling and hosting stays, but, since we have no experience in hosting stays professionally, our hosting gives a homely and a personal feeling.

Sprachen: English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte