Bedroomview from window
Double bedroom in a bright, friendly flat!
Gastgeber: Robert
Robert ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The room will be free of clutter and you'll have all the space in the world in the wardrobes/shelves! Towels and bedsheets will be provided :)

The place is around 10 minutes away from the famous Brixton market when you can try yummy Jamaican and Mexican street food, as well as really good pizza and pancakes (basically, lots of good food), as well as Pop Brixton where you can have a beer and do some vintage shopping! Also 10 minutes away from high street shops like TK Maxx & Topshop.

Der Wohnraum

It's a good location, where you can easily get the transport to central London- it will take less than 30 minutes! It's a charming, clean flat, with a 5 year old cat and a 13 year old dog. You've also got a good view of a really cool graffiti park in the room.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, bathroom, toilet- you can even use the washing machine! I will also leave you some nice tea, coffee, cereal and snacks in the room that you can help yourself to.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will not be in the flat, however I've got 2 really wonderful, sociable housemates (one creative, another one is a veterinary nurse) who will give you the best advice on where to go and what to do, if you need. They will also be up for dinner/wine/beer or just a plain old good conversation!

Weitere wichtige Infos

No permit or tax ID required!


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 81 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alessio
Januar 2017
Robert and his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are very kind and friendly. Suggested!

Nutzerprofil von Laurence
Juli 2016
I had a pleasant stay at Rob's flat! Everyone who was staying there were absolutely fab, and I had an incredibly comfortable stay. I especially enjoyed having wine with them! Very close to the tube, and a local bus!mwould definitely come and stay again if I was coming back to London, it's a shame the stay wasn't longer! Thank you Nastasia and Rob!

Nutzerprofil von Angel
Juni 2016
Had a great stay room was very cozy and hosts were extremely accommodating! Very nice people would love to stay here again!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Robert

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte