Double Room Victoria Park

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

We have a nice cozy rooms in our flat. Available NOW or later in our flat in great location in Victoria park close to city center. Very good transport links to almost everywhere in Manchester. Reasonable rent and bills. We could include the bills in the rent. The flat is a walking distance to the bus stop and shops and few minutes’ walk to university and the hospital. The flat has all the facilities. It is provided with a phone and Internet. If interested please Email or text.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 0.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 47 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Ahmed
September 2015
Great helpful guy. Fixed me another place to stay in no time as this was not available. Will definitely use again.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Oktober 2014
Bassel was amazingly helpful. My time at Manchester wouldn't be possible without his assistance. He was kind enough to refer me to another friend of his to suit my preferred location at the eleventh hour. The host was very helpful and friendly too. The stay was pleasant and clean. Couldn't ask for anything better. Thanks again Bassel and Karem!
Nutzerprofil von Bass
Antwort von Bass:
Thanks Alex and yes, I try to help my guests and my friends too. I can help to get rooms in other houses if my rooms are full. I have access to my friends houses as they rust me.
Oktober 2014

Dieser Gastgeber hat 133 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Manchester, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2012
Nutzerprofil von Bass

I have lived in Manchester for more than 10 years and so I would be happy to recommend you places to go in the city. I could be helpful in any general knowledge in the area. Please get in touch if you want to know more about the room, I look forward to meeting you.

Sprachen: Français, العربية
Antwortrate: 95%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte