Lounge with plenty of seating plus a guest bedSpacious king size bedroom

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This spacious and comfortable ground floor apartment is on the quieter side of town, next to North Cliff golf course, with 2 bedrooms plus conservatory, sun room, enclosed garden with outdoor table and chairs, and with the benefit of off-road parking (sleeps 4+1). 10 mins walk to north beach, Sea Life, Alpamare water park, Open Air Theatre. 2 pubs serving food and a Tesco Express within walking distance. A great location for all the local attractions.
Minimum stay 2 nights

Der Wohnraum

Entrance hall, kitchen with breakfast bar.
Spacious lounge with 3-piece suite and dining area for 6 people. In addition there is a guest bed to sleep +1.
Bedroom to the front of the property with twin single beds and plenty of wardrobe space.
Bathroom with over-bath shower and toilet.
Bedroom to the rear with king-size bed and wardrobe, and sunny conservatory (which is centrally heated for the cooler days).
There is also a sun room (accessed via patio doors from the dining area, or from the kitchen) with deck chairs, and buckets/spades for guests to take to the beach.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a parking area to the front of the property and the apartment has its own front door. To the rear there is an enclosed garden, with outdoor table and chairs where you are welcome to eat (and there is plenty of space to use a disposable barbecue if you wish)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We provide as much support as you'd like, including local "on the ground" help, although we appreciate you may want to be left to your own devices. We've put together an information pack in the apartment with local recommendations to help you make the most of your trip.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is an X Box 360, with a few games and a selection of DVDs
There are also some family board games

Please bring your own beach/swimming towels to use outside the apartment (the ones in the apartment are white so would not be great with sand ), and if you will be using the cot bring your normal cot blanket or baby sleeping bag. Thanks!


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14 / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 34
Kaution: 113
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 80 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We want you to relax and enjoy your stay so there are no "special rules". We just ask that you bring your own towels to take to the beach/water park (towels for use in the apartment are provided), treat the apartment respectfully as your own home, and please be "good neighbours" to the local residents, thank you


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 20. Oktober 2017 - 27. Oktober 2017.

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Oliver
Juli 2017
Sehr schöne Wohnung in einer schönen Lage unweit vom Strand. Die Hauptstraße störte gar nicht, es war sehr ruhig. Die Wohnung war vollständig ausgestattet, und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Helen war eine sehr aufmerksame Gastgeberin, die viele schöne Tips für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatte. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Nutzerprofil von Stefanie
Juni 2017
Die Unterkunft bietet ausreichend Platz für eine Familie mit zwei Kindern und ist mit allem ausgestattet, um sich während des Aufenthalts heimisch zu fühlen. Toll sind die zwei verglasten Wintergärten, in denen man auch regnerische Tage genießen kann. Ausserdem sind ausreichend DVDs und Gesellschaftsspiele vorhanden. Das Sealife Center kann man in einem 10minutigen Spaziergang von dort erreichen.

Nutzerprofil von Aymeric
August 2017
Very nice house, not far from North Bay. Is is ideal for a family who want to discover Scarborough and its area.

Nutzerprofil von Toby
August 2017
A great space with plenty of room for four adults

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
August 2017
The apartment is very spacious, much better for a young family than a hotel. Plenty of seating in the living room, a big dining table, two good sized bedrooms. No having to set the hot water. There is even a small garden. There is a pub directly across the road and another slightly down the road, both of which serve food. The one down the road is more family friendly and I thought the food was better too. There is a Tesco express a few minutes walk down the road, on the way to the North Bay. North Bay itself isn't too far to walk, then you have Peasholm Park and a few shops and cafes. The buses between North and South Bay are very frequent. South Bay is much busier, it has all the arcades and hustle and bustle. There are plenty of boat trips from the harbour too.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
August 2017
Perfect family get away close to all amenities some lovley touches from a pack of biscuits pint of milk coffee and a couple of sticks of rock for the small ones or adults if you can get to them before the kids. Definitely recommend

Nutzerprofil von Pat
Juli 2017
Great place to stay very clean and well equipped,location very good just 5 -10 minutes drive to north and south bay. The Ivanhoe pub across the road was handy but the Tunny Catch pub just further up the road is bettet for children

Wakefield, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von HelenHelen ist ein Superhost.

I was born and bred in Scarborough and love to go back to visit the coast - sea air, ice cream, fish and chips, always a treat! We're lucky to have family as far flung as Canada and Australia and have loved travelling there, so we really appreciate the benefit of travelling with "insider" knowledge. Some of our family members still live in the Scarborough area so there is local help available if you need anything (and of course we'll provide you with local info and some of our favourite things to do). We hope you enjoy "Scarbados" as much as we do

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte