2BR Nearby Langham! 3mins MongKok MTR
2BR Nearby Langham! 3mins MongKok MTR
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Save! Get $250HKD coupon for your first trip by creating your account with this link
https://www.airbnb.com/c/iirene2

A apartment just next to the Lady Market of Mongkok. Sport shoe Market! Super Mall like Langham Place! Aside by Argyle street and Nathan Road! Airport bus line and Mtr just within 2-3 minute walk! My place is good for couples, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Hi, nice to meet you, this is a Hong Kong local home in the town center. This flat will have 2 bedrooms, one wash room and one kitchen for use.

Bed setting are as follow
-Double Bed X 2
-Sofa Bed X 1

If your family/group is bigger, I can add 2 more 3-fold thin mattress on the floor for extra guest. But please note the extra guest fee mentioned in the listing ~~ And please make sure you will have a tight sightseeing plan in HK and just need the space for a sleeping and showr ^^ HK home are all typically smaller compare to Worldwide home.

Location:
This apartment located nearby the Mongkok MTR station! Super convenient!
Some hot sightseeing area are just nearby, says
-Lady Market
-Flower Market
-Sport Shoe Street
-Gold Fish Market
-Langham Place
-And lot of dessert, restaurant and street food everywhere

I hope our flat will be a nice option for you for your budget tour in HK :D

Our standard Check In and Check Out time are 15:00 and 12:00 respectively. For Check In time, it is abit flexible depending on our cleaning work progress. However, for the Check-out time, we are pretty strict on it as we need to prepare for next guest. Please understand. Sure, you may send me a message to check the flexibility case by case.

For those who will Check-In later than 20:00 every day, please understand we will have HKD200 Night Service Fee. As me and my family have to wait until night to help your check in and take taxi back home.


Ausstattung
Internet
Aufzug

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 335 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 2 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No Smoking , no pet, No parties or events

Check in time need to be fixed and noticed 24 hours before you check in, Please note that we might not in the area to wait for you during the whole day. We may need time to travel to the waiting point and pick you up when you arrived.

Please understand that my home is in private building, that why we cannot wait in the lobby or outside the building. As the security do not know you guy and he won’t let you get into it. And your group and luggage will block the small lobby of hk apt and hence causing trouble with the residential there. :D And no worry, our meeting point are very close to my apartment, we could meet up there and I will bring you up and show u to the security guard. Therefore, please keep our plan and wait us at the waiting point.

Check out (with all luggages) before 11:00am sharp is needed. We could accommdate late check out case by case until 17:00 for extra HK$300 :) however, we couldn't guarantee you at this moment, as we do not yet sure whether any guest will check in the same apartment after your check out. In case, guest come later on that day, we could arrange you the late check out, so you may sit and rest on the last day at home. We could confirm with you about the availability one night before your check out.

Once confirmed the period and no. of guests, if shorten the period and the no. of guest , there has no refund in any reason, please understand once you have book, we will reserved it for you already.

We believed there are so many situation might affect your schedule , to be honest, we do not hope there is any cancellation after the reservation is confirmed, we strongly recommend you to buy your travel insurance just in case you need to cancel the booking due to any reason , in our position No refund for any situation of cancellation.

we will try our best to clean the apartment as soon as possible. In peak season, you may check in you luggages and take the keys first. you may start your local trip right a way. a cosy flat will be ready when you come back in the evening.

Please turn off the lights, water heater, and air conditioning after you leave for safety and energy saving reasons.

Please keep our apartment clean. Wash the cooking utensils after cooked. to prevent any unnecessary hygiene issue.

Please help to be environmental friendly, switch off the air-con and other electrical appliances when leaving the apartment or not using them.

Guest who do not follow the house rules, deposit maybe charged


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Dezember 2017 - 28. Februar 2018.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Januar 2017
Nice flat and very good communication with the host.

Nutzerprofil von Suyatno
Juni 2017
Karius is very helpful and aprtment in Good location, near sneaker market and ladies market. Perfect for shopping and food lovers.

Nutzerprofil von Maria Christy
März 2017
Location is perfect!

Nutzerprofil von 俊杰
März 2017
房子很好。很好找。房东联络也很及时。下楼就有很多吃的。小食店。烧腊啊。都有。房内设施完善。有机会还会选择

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
März 2017
Amazing location at a very reasonable price.

Nutzerprofil von Rui
März 2017
Great place in a great neighborhood, near everything. We stay there two times in a month!

Nutzerprofil von Charsonw
Februar 2017
房间很干净 公寓位置也很好 近地铁站 很方便 注意延迟入住和check out的费用啦

Hong Kong Island, HongkongMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Eileen

I like travel and home decoration!
I think each home should have its own theme. simple, relax, loft, colourful.....etc.

For my hobbies, I like yoga, snowboard and volleyball. And I am so welcome to meet someone from other country. Wish to share more with you.

Its really nice if we can rent others home. :)


Recent updates:

I was just coming back from Osaka, Japan. Really a great and fun trip with my lovely sisters and family. Pattaya, Thailand in July, Sabah in Sep. The sunshine made me relax!
And now, planning a trip to Hokkiado, Japan, at the end of this year! snowboarding is the theme of this trip! :)

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Eileen.
Eileen
Po hilft beim Gastgeben.
Po

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte