Quiet double room in lovely home by the beach!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are just over the road from the sea! And a short walk along the beach to the centre of town.

The room is in a lovely, spacious three bedroom house that we have been renovating. We live here with our 4 month of son Charlie (he doesn't cry at night), our 2 cats and other children at the weekends!

Der Wohnraum

This is a lovely quiet room at back of the house overlooking garden. The room has a sink, hanging space and cupboard and a standard double bed with a comfy mattress. The shared bathroom is right next door.

Zugang für Gäste

Private double bedroom and shared bathroom. You will have a key to the front door to come and go as you please and you are welcome to use the kitchen to make tea and coffee.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love welcoming guests into our home and are here to chat or leave you in peace and quiet as you wish! The cats are pretty friendly, as are the children (16, 11 and 10) when they are here . Our son Charlie was born in May 2017 and he's a very happy and content baby so you won't hear him crying at night.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a very good baby and two super friendly cats!
We can be flexible on check in/out times if necessary, please just ask before you book.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00

- No smoking in the house or garden.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sari
September 2017
Nice clean house. good bed and sweet dreams in the comfortable room. Caroline and Peter were very warm and kind. Special thanks for the porridge and tasty coffee:)

Nutzerprofil von Partheban
April 2017
Lovely hosts. Allowed late check in. Room is beautiful , clean and right at the scenic beach. Cat was really friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Isabel
April 2017
Caroline and Peter are great hosts. Super friendly and very generous with their time and the breakfast!

Nutzerprofil von Matt
April 2017
House is right on beach front, quiet and within easy walking of the town and amenities

Nutzerprofil von Sian
April 2017
Caroline was very welcoming and very friendly would go back tomorrow if she had the room

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
April 2017
Really lovely room and great hosts! Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Kurt
März 2017
This was my first time using airbnb and I stayed here for 2 weeks as i'm working in Worthing for a month. Fabulous room and Caroline and her husband are very welcoming and approachable. I have extended my stay for a further 2 weeks for the remainder of my time in Worthing and highly recommend this place to anyone who needs a room close to town and right next to the beach.

Worthing, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von CarolineCaroline ist ein Superhost.

My name is Caroline and I live in this lovely house in Worthing with my partner Peter and our little boy Charlie who was born in May 2017. We moved here 3 years ago and have slowly been doing it up ever since! It is right by the sea and only a 10-15 minute walk along the beach from town.

We have two super friendly cats called Billy & Daphne. They are actually both boys (no-one discovered Daphne was a boy until the day of his op and by that time it was too late to change his name!).

I love cycling and skiing when I can, and have also started running and yoga. I'm the cook in the house. Peter is the arty one who loves chatting! He has three children who don't live with us but come and stay at weekends. We both work from home, Peter has his own advertising business and I work in Business Travel (although I'm currently on maternity leave).

In terms of travel, we love the mountains, the beach and anywhere cultural. I spent 10 years working in the Alps so love it there! Our last holiday abroad was a sporty holiday to Greece and last year we went to Barra in the Outer Hebrides! We still have a lot of the world to see!

Motto for life: Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Life the life you have imagined!

We very much look forward to welcoming you in our home.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte