Entry
Willow Bay Lodge
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
3,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
3,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Luxury contemporary 3-bedroom home, with magnificent panoramic views of Lake Jindabyne and the Mountains. A brand new architect designed open plan home, perfect for entertaining and relaxation. Light and airy with high ceilings and large windows, there is a designer kitchen, and spacious indoor and outdoor dining areas. The home comfortably sleeps 6-8 people. Each bedroom has an ensuite, a balcony or terrace and spectacular lake and mountain views.
.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 103 €
Kaution 685 €
Wochenendpreis 445 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Damage, breakages, theft & loss are the tenant's responsibility during their stay. We ask the property be left in the condition you found it. If any additional cleaning is required to be carried out after your stay, charges will be taken from you bond. This property is strictly non smoking, hefty penalties and cleaning fees will apply.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Denise
August 2016
Thankyou soooo much ... We can not fault anything on this place everything is exactly what we wanted from cleanest to the beautiful view from each room and having our own ensuite each room.

Nutzerprofil von Max
Juli 2016
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Cora

I was born in the Philippines and now live in Sydney Australia. I run a small hotel and a restaurant here. I love travelling and exploring new places. I enjoy Asia and love Europe. I enjoy Thai, Indian and Japanese food and good Italian cooking.
I am represented in Manila by my Niece Jasmin and my Nephew Joey.. who do a great job looking after the unit. I really hope you stay I am sure you will be comfortable, I always have a great time when I am there, the Gramercy and surrounding area is an inspiring place to spend some.

Sprachen: English, Tagalog

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte