Lovely one bedroom flat in Kilburn
Gastgeber: Mélissa
Mélissa ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our flat is bright, spacious and full of light. It's a fully equipped, friendly and cosy home including a piano.

It's 5 minutes away from Kilburn and Kilburn Park Underground Stations, as well as two Overground stations and many bus lines, making it very easy to go into central London.

There are many restaurants, bars and take-aways to choose from in this lively street. It's also walking distance from a lovely park and the Swiss Cottage Leisure Centre.

Der Wohnraum

This one bedroom flat is spacious and full of light. The lounge has two comfortable couches and a piano. It also has an air mattress for extra travellers. The kitchen is fully equipped with oven, microwave, coffee machine and washing machine.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- The flat is ideal for a single person or a couple visiting London, but the extra air mattress allows an extra one or two people to join them as well, making it ideal for couples with children.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aneesah
September 2017
My husband and I spent 13 wonderful nights at this flat for our first visit to London. We were met by Charlie, Melissa's boyfriend. He was kind and carried our luggage up the 3 story walk up. He walked us through the flat and answered any question's I had. He left us his number to contact if we had any concerns/questions as Melissa was away at the time of our visit. Transportation was a breeze. There are 2 tube lines that are nearby (Jubliee and Bakerloo). The overground is also nearby as we used that to go the see Harry Potter Studios. There are numerous buses that operate on the main road that could take you to anywhere you would want to visit. Even though the flat is on a busy road, at night we were never bothered with street noise or noise of any kind to disrupt sleeping. There are numerous places to eat or pick up groceries. Most are opened late. There is a 24hr Tesco that is close to the tube station which is convenient for the nights we got in late and wanted to grab a quick sandwich. Aldi's, Sainsbury, Iceland, Poundland are all convenient for food supplies, water and other odds and ends you may need. The local places we ate and recommend are: Pepe's Piri Piri, Anjanaas, Ariana II, The Black Lion and Damas Gardens. The plug in adapter for my laptop broke late one night and the very next day I went into a homegoods supply store just down the street that seemed to sell just about everything and purchased the adapter i needed. They had just about every kind of adapter you could think of. The bathroom in the flat was clean and 2 shelfs are provided for toiletries which was more than adequate for 2 people. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The sofas were comfortable after a long day to relax in with a nice beverage. Blankets, towels, shampoo, conditioner and bodywash were all provided for use. The stove worked great for small meals. I did not use the oven. The microwave worked as it should. I did not use the washing machine in the flat as we had a bit too much laundry and opted to use the launderette nearby which was efficient for quickly washing and drying our clothes. The wi-fi worked perfectly and was very strong. At the end of our day I would upload photos I took on my phone to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and the wi-fi worked very well and very fast for this purpose. The area felt safe to stay in. We felt safe coming in late a couple of nights. We had no issues with the area or flat and would highly recommend it to anyone. The flat looked exactly like the photos and its perfect for two people. Checking out was a breeze. We left the keys in the lock box as instructed.

Nutzerprofil von Helena
August 2017
Lovely little flat which is perfect for one or two people. Close to public transport, quiet despite being on the high street and well-equipped. Mélissa was quick at replying to any questions and very helpful throughout my stay. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Morgane
Mai 2017
Bonjour, Sejour fort agreable. L'appartement est super. On rejoint facilement le centre de Londres. Il y a tout ce qu'il faut en bas de l'immeuble. La literie est vraiment super et côté chambre il n'y a aucun bruit. je recommande vivement ce logement.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Oktober 2016
Great, no nonsense flat. Good size with everything you need. Clean and everything in working order. The area is very good with everything you you might need in close vicinity, tubes very close, shops, food etc etc. And Melissa is lovely and very helpful and friendly, I cannot recommend this flat any more highly - book it!

Nutzerprofil von Kumi
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Mélissa
Antwort von Mélissa:
We had a last-minute plumbing incident in the flat (burst pipe) that caused damage that couldn't be repaired fast enough for the flat to be returned to its normal state before Kumi's arrival. We are very sorry we had to cancel this booking.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2016
Some basic supplies left

Nutzerprofil von Rinat
Juli 2016
Nous avons logé dans l'appartement de Mélissa du 13 au 17 juillet 2016. L'appartement est situé à 10 minutes à pied d'une ligne de métro et de tous commerces à proximité, y compris "change-monnaie" (taux intéressant). Hélas, nous étions très déçus de la propreté de l’appartement le jour de notre arrivée. Nous remercions Melissa pour ses conseils pratiques sur le tourisme à Londres.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mélissa
Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte