IKEA comfy single bed with sultan matress 143, Sunnyside, Lower Glanmire  road. Cork
Family Home sleeps 3 by City Train
Family Home sleeps 3 by City Train


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Close to Kent train station 8-10 mins walk.
20-30mins walk to city centre
15 mins to Parnell place bus station.Serviced by various bus routes (205 to UCC & CIT) & 221.
2hr street car parking, €2 ph (08.30am-18.30h) night & weekends free
Georgian family home & walled garden situated over shop.

Die Unterkunft

Upstairs on the 3 rd floor is your bedroom suitable for friends or family ... I am also on this top floor. Two Comfortable proper beds which are a Double bed Plus a Single bed. Double Wardrobe. 2 Bedside lockers & a kettle in the room with tea/ coffee facilities. View of mature trees. Shower room next to bedroom shared with me. Our kitchen and living room are one floor down. My adult daughters have their bedrooms & their shower room separately on the first floor.

Zugang für Gäste

Shower room is shared just with myself only. We have 2 toilet rooms & 1 shower for your use. All towels & toiletries provided.
My adult children have their own toilet & shower room on a separate floor. We all share the kitchen however I'd appreciate it if you check with me in advance if its available to use. Thanks

Interaktion mit Gästen

No other guests. My 3 adult family live at home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our home was built in 1788 so it's got heaps of character. We are on the outskirts of the city centre just past the city train station.
My 2 daughters are both vegan & I'm on & off but mostly vegetarian just to inform our guests .
We have 2 cats that live outdoors.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Smoking outdoors in garden or on the street never indoors or not out the windows.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

121 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sam
Mai 2017
We had a lovely stay at Eileen's! She was extremely helpful and offered great suggestions about the area. The room was very private and comfortable. Her daughter's vegan restaurant downstairs was also delicious! We had a wonderful stay and would recommend her to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
Mai 2017
Great location. Very nice place.

Nutzerprofil von Trevor
Mai 2017
The room was perfect with a large bathroom and shower and great location with plenty of parking. The bed was very comfy also :) I would definitely come back again. Loads of parking, leisurely walk into the City center. Eileen was great to deal with. No fuss but very helpful if that makes sense. If you are looking to stay in a traditional Irish Georgian house this is the place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jared
Mai 2017
My fiance and I had a great stay at Eileen's in Cork. The walk was only about 15 minutes from downtown, and the location was perfect for having a car or for public transit. I highly recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Mai 2017
We had an excellent stay. All as advertised.

Nutzerprofil von John
Mai 2017
Charming, simple, informal, family home in a great location beside the Station. Fab vegan cafe downstairs with delicious food. Worth staying there just to have supper in the cafe.

Nutzerprofil von Louise
Mai 2017
Nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit, mais la chambre était confortable et la vue sur le jardin jolie.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 460 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Cork, Irland · Mitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Eileen

I am a friendly, honest, hard working, family orientated mum with three adult children...
My son finished a masters in financial economics & has moved to Dublin. One of my daughters is in final degree year & the youngest of my clann is an architectural student also at our lovely UCC university ..
I am a self employed beauty therapist. I live in a large Georgian house dating back to 1788 on 3 floors which allows me available accommodation.
In the past I was a host family for foreign students but since discovering this great agency my family and I prefer to meet new people on a more regular basis.
We try to make your journey and visit to our humble home in Cork a very pleasant and comfortable experience...
Looking forward to meeting you!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.