Calm, relaxing bedroom. Fab new couch to lounge on
Fresh East Melbourne apt | WIFI | 1 BR + sofa bed


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This clean and stylish one bedroom apartment is located in an art-deco building in the heart of East Melbourne. It comes with free wireless internet, newly renovated bathroom, well-equipped kitchen & comfy bed.
This fabulous neighbourhood is a short walk to the city centre, MCG and hip suburbs of Collingwood, Fitzroy and Richmond.

Die Unterkunft

This newly renovated 1920s apartment features fast wireless internet, ultra-clean bathroom and kitchen as well as brand new, high quality bed.

The apartment is equipped with everything need to have a wonderful trip, including:

--BATHROOM--
- Newly renovated bathroom with fabulous shower and bath. We provide shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hair dryer and good quality towels.
- HAIR DRYER INCLUDED

--KITCHEN--
- The kitchen contains electric oven, stove, fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, crockery and utensils. You'll find everything you need to prepare a simple meal.
- We provide you with tea, coffee and basic supplies like salt, pepper and oil.
- Guests are welcome to eat any food in the cupboards.

--BEDROOM--
- Brand new bed with new, high quality mattress, doona, pillows and bed linen.
- Wardrobe with plenty of hanging space

--LIVING ROOM--
- Comfy new couch (can be pulled out to a sofa bed, on request).
- Small TV
- Dining/ desk area with two chairs

--AS WELL AS--
- 2 X Myki cards for use on public transport (you just pay for the cost of your travel)
- Iron & ironing board
- Umbrellas
- Art Deco charm, in 1920s era building. The building is 90 years old and has minor wear and tear, to be expected with its age.

I own this apartment - it is NOT an illegal sublet. So you are not breaking any rules staying here and your reservation is not at risk of being cancelled.
This apartment has been set-up for AirBnB - it's not my primary residence - so you won't find yourself living among someone else's day to day possessions and mess.
The apartment is up two flights of stairs.
I warmly welcome guests of all ethnicities and I am LGBTQ friendly.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have exclusive access to the whole apartment, as well as the communal garden surrounding the apartment building.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The property is set up to allow you to self-check-in whenever you like. You will be provided with a secure code to access the front door key. This means it's usually unnecessary for us to meet you at the property and you'll be able to check-in independently, at your leisure.
I am located in Melbourne and can be contacted via phone, or meet you at the property in-person, as required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

As the apartment has polished floorboards, we would appreciate it if you would remove your shoes inside, as a courtesy to our downstairs neighbours.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kaution: 90€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 77€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- As a courtesy to our neighbours downstairs, please take your shoes off in doors.
- Please note that the internet allowance is 100GB per month, so please try not to exceed it.
- please no illegal downloads using our internet.
- Please quiet, particularly between the hours of 10pm and 7am.
- Please treat the property and common areas with care and respect. It is well suited to mature and respectful travellers.
- Please set the wash temperature on the washing machine to cold. Failure to set temperature to cold will break it and the cost will be deducted from your deposit.
- please don't water the plants. They're not real.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. September 2017 - 30. November 2017.

33 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Naomi
Juni 2017
Rosemary's apartment was clean, comfortable and quiet. Location was central, close to North Richmond train station and walking distance to Bridge Rd, Collingwood and Fitzroy. Bed was very cozy.

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Juni 2017
A nice flat in a great part of Melb- the flat is semi renovated- with a great bathroom and a really comfo bed.

Nutzerprofil von Anders
Juni 2017
Great stay! Apartment was bigger than the photos portrayed. Great communication from Rosemary. Close to the city and public transport. Will recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Tina
Mai 2017
Great central place to stay if you aren't sensitive to dust. Rosemary is great with little details like leaving umbrellas and carpark permit if you are hiring a car.

Nutzerprofil von Marius
Mai 2017
Beautiful cosy apartment , so central and located near the MCG. Most comfortable bed yet I've had in a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Great host too!

Nutzerprofil von Milan
Mai 2017
Walking distance (20 mins) to the heart of fitzroy. 5 mins in uber to fitzroy, 10 mins to CBD. Everything was provided and Amelia was alwayd quick to reply. Great stay

Nutzerprofil von Johnathan
Mai 2017
Awesome location. Fantastic host. Thank you!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 54 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Victoria, Australien · Mitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von RosemaryRosemary ist ein Superhost.

I am an avid traveler and I love art, fashion and architecture. I have travelled around Japan and Europe staying in Airbnb properties and the experience inspired me to place my own property on Airbnb. I bought my charming little flat in 2006 and lived there for seven years, until I moved with my partner to the Yarra Valley. Air BnB enables us to keep the flat as a city bolthole for ourselves when we are in town, as well letting it to guests when we're not using it. We hope you enjoy your stay at our property.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.