The Great Gerrard - Toronto Suite

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Der Wohnraum

Spectacular new renovation - 1st floor 1 bedroom unit with outdoor private deck. The 1 bedroom is open concept with a comfortable qeen bed and an attached living area with a sofa, full kitchen, table with 4 chairs, flat screen tv and small nesting tables beside sofa. The adjoining bathroom has a spa shower with massage jets and waterfall effect settings.

The unit is completely private and self contained. Its cozy, comfortable and light filled.

The neighbourhood is called the Upper Beach and is about 4km east of downtown and the property is on a 24 hour street car line. The streetcar/tram is located right in front of the property (5 metres) and it is super easy getting to downtown or the metro super easy. You do not have to switch trains/buses...1 easy tram direct to downtown in 15/20 minutes. Easy access to University of Toronto, Ryerson, Downtown, Hospitals etc.

The neighbourhood is very safe and there is a park 50 metres away with playground, small water park, tennis courts.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 38
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No Smoking Indoors - Complimentary High Speed Internet meant for casual use/browsing. Not meant for heavy downloading or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)ing.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tinuade
Juni 2017
Lovely flat, would be great for solo travellers or couples. Brilliant location for public transport. There's even a coffee maker! The keypad locking system is also really cool as there's no forgetting the key! Would definitely stay again

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Mai 2017
Nick was a great host. We let him know when we arrived that the coffee maker was missing a carafe and he delivered a whole new coffee maker with coffee within the hour! The space was clean and the bed was comfortable. The location was perfect for us since our relatives live in the same neighborhood. We would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Muriel
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 133 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von George
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Dezember 2015
Perfect location for me, apartment as described, immaculate and charming. Though l didn't meet the hosts we communicated well which was easy for us both. I would not hesitate to return .

Nutzerprofil von Sandrine
März 2015
Thank you to Nick and Nena, the stay was wonderful and our hosts were very profesionals. They are present when we need them, and very sympatic. Thank you for making our stay more enjoyable !! Merci à Nick et Nena, le séjour était magnifique et nos hôtes ont été très profesionnels. Ils sont présents dès que nous avons besoins d'eux, et très sympatiques. Merci d'avoir rendu notre séjour plus agréable!!

Nutzerprofil von Arvind
Oktober 2013
Our stay was a very positive experience. Location is ideal since the streetcar stops right in front of the door on Gerard. The house is very spacious with 3 well furnished bedrooms. Nick is a kind and generous host. He is very accommodating and helpful as such. Pleasure to get to know him and will definitely reconsider on our next visit.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 255 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Nick & Nena

Born and raised in Toronto. Married father of 2. Work in finance/sales and run a small vacation rental business. Love to travel and love welcoming guests to my different apartments.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte