Fresh LinenLarge Bed
Central Apartment in The Heart of Leith
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My home is a charming 2 Bedroom, 1st floor apartment within a traditional Victorian tenement building. The apartment consists of 2 double bedrooms, a spacious open landing, kitchen/ living room and bathroom. There is also an additional sofa bed in the kitchen/living room which can sleep two more guests.

The whole apartment was recently redecorated and is looking very nice! My home is suitable for solo adventurers, business travellers, couples and families.

Der Wohnraum

My home has two bedrooms which are both clean and bright with a modern feel and fresh colours. Both bedrooms have plenty of storage space, the master bedroom has a kingsize bed and bedroom two has double. My cleaners place fresh, hotel quality linen and towels on your bed prior to arrival.

The Kitchen is equipped with the essential crockery and cooking utensils to make your stay as comfortable as possible and I have a dining table with enough seating for all guests for eating or working at. There is comfortable seating in the living area and a large TV.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have sole use of the whole apartment. There is a quiet shared stairwell to street level.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be contactable by email or telephone during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is free on-street parking with spaces usually available in front of the building. We are not on the ground floor and there is no lift in the building. Please note guests can smoke in the kitchen only.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 58 €
Kaution 291 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

House Rules:
I expect guests to take good care of the apartment and to leave it in the same state of cleanliness and tidiness when they leave. I ask guests to be courteous to the neighbours and to refrain from making too much noise at night. Absolutely no parties please - there is plenty of fun to be had at the festival instead!!

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Beng
September 2017
Spacious, clean and quiet neighborhood apartment. Close to lots of pubs and restaurants (5 - 10mins walk) and supermarkets (express) (5-10 mins). Buses are virtually 2 mins from the front door steps. Bed is very comfortable, shower is fantastic, kitchen has lots of crockery and spices rack. Full size fridge comes with the apartment and a large 53 in TV. If it rains, Claudio has umbrellas, washing powders for the washing machine. its a 20-30 mins walk to the city and 10 mins by bus (many to choose from and you can buy ticket from the bus driver- daily or one way). NOTE: if you buy a Hop-On/Hop-off bus ticket (the blue bus (Majestic) actually uses the same route so you can use it to get back to the apartment after visiting the HMY Britannia.

Nutzerprofil von Leonardo
September 2017
Our stay in Claudio's place was great, it is not very far from the center in you want to walk and you can find some nice shops in the way. The beds are very comfy and you have everything you need in the apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Javier
August 2017
El piso muy bien, sin problemas para la llegada y muy cerca del autobús, muy fiel a las fotos que muestra y muy limpio. Claudio muy atento a todo lo que pudiésemos necesitar y muy amable. Muy cerca de tiendas y distintos bares y restaurantes.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
August 2017
Claudio's place was very clean, tidy and the amenities were excellent. Attention to detail was great - lots of tea, coffee, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, towels, kitchen utensils etc etc. The beds were also very comfy and the shower was fantastic! Our only issue was with the keys - very hard to use - particularly the front door. Overall, we were very happy with Claudio's place...

Nutzerprofil von Beverley Long
August 2017
Claudio is a great host. He immediately responded to our questions and was extremely helpful during our stay. The apartment is very well equipped and is very clean and furnished well. When we arrived the area was not what we expected but we came to like the location and how close it is to shops, bars and restaurants. It is a 25 min walk to the centre Edinburgh and a 15 bus ride which is cheap and easy. A fantastic place to stay and enjoy The Fringe Festival

Nutzerprofil von Marina
August 2017
The apartment was fantastic, all very clean and there was everything you need. Claudio is very careful

Nutzerprofil von Maria Luisa
Juli 2017
Appartamento confortevole e pulito. Mezzi pubblici comodissimicon I quelli si raggiungono il breve tempo Princes Street, l'Old town o il Britannia. Claudio è un ospite d'eccezione!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 29 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von ClaudioClaudio ist ein Superhost.

Young Professional who like to travel the world whenever time permits.
I look forward to connecting with people travelling to Edinburgh and aim to make each guest experience this beautiful place like a local!

Thanks for checking out my place and I hope to talk with you soon!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte