Play some tunes!
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My apartment is steps away from the National Zoo, Rock Creek Park, numerous bars and restaurants, and many DC landmarks. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the high ceilings, and access to public transportation. The Cleveland Park metro station is a 5-min. walk away and there are two major bus lines (the L2 and H3, H4) that pick up in front of my building or are down the street. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment has a separate kitchen and dining area and my clutter-free space and high ceilings give the studio an open, airy feel. The table can easily be used both for dining and as a workspace. Feel free to enjoy playing records and the piano.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll be able to access the entire space except for the closet . The platform bed has 6 drawers where you will conveniently be able to store your personal items.

I will meet you to hand off the apartment key and key fob for building access, as well as a visitor's parking permit (if needed). It is easy to find parking on Macomb St. perpendicular to the building.

When you are finished with your stay, leave the key and parking permit in the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be out of town while you're here but easily accessible through the usual means.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Küche
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Natália
Juni 2017
The apartment is graceful, super well located, 5 minutes from the subway, quiet and safe neighborhood. It has an organic market across the avenue and several dining options. In addition, the apartment is super well equipped.

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
April 2017
Dara is a great host -- very friendly and easy to communicate with! The studio is conveniently located near the metro and the national zoo and a short ride to downtown (though the location might be less ideal for light sleepers). We'd gladly be back!

Nutzerprofil von Karen
April 2017
Dara's place is in a great location, just minutes from the National Zoo and the Metro stop. Very convenient and her studio had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Januar 2017
amazing space, has everything you need and a super location. I would highly recommend this place for a single person or a couple

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Dezember 2016
Great location, cute and cozy place that was perfect for 2 people! Dara is great to communicate with and makes check-in easy! We would definitely stay here again if we return to the D.C. area!

Nutzerprofil von Sabina
November 2016
Dara's place is cozy and clean. It is perfect for one person or a couple. It is really close to public transportation and conveniently located for exploring the city. Dara is a wonderful host. Her communication is impeccable and she makes herself available if you have questions while staying In her apartment. I would highly recommend Dara's place.

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
August 2016
Dara was a great host. She was flexible with the check in time. Upon arrival, there was a print out with guidance and notes about the apartment. The location of the apartment was perfect. It was close to the metro and had plenty of options within walking distance. Would definitely stay here again

Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von DaraDara ist ein Superhost.

I started my lifestyle consulting business, Less = More, last year and enjoy yoga, learning the piano, and reading nonfiction.

Having my own business allows me to travel since my schedule is flexible. AirBnb is a great way for me to share my home while I'm away.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte