Queen bed in spacious front bedroom.Twin bed in spare room. Third sleeping accommodation.
2-bdrm in Brady St neighborhood
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz ist nah an Kunst und Kultur, der Strand und Restaurants und Restaurants. Du wirst meinen Platz lieben wegen der Ansichten, der draußen Raum, das Ambiente, die Leute und die Lage. Mein Platz ist gut für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer und Geschäftsreisende.
translated by Google

My place is close to art and culture, the beach, and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the views, the outdoors space, the ambiance, the people, and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

In keeping our cleaning fees low, our fee includes general, basic cleaning of the space between guests in preparation for the next arrivals as well as the provided laundered linens and towels. Excessive cleaning, special laundering of linens for stain removal, or damage caused to the property or it's contents is NOT included in this fee. Additional charges will be requested should we deem any cleaning needs to be excessive. Additional charges may also be incurred by the renter should it be discovered that more people than reported are staying on the property or as a result of breaking house rules (IE: smoking, pets, parties, etc).


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

66 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Claire
September 2017
Very accurate to pictures. Great location near fun bars and restaurants. Safe neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von Madeline
September 2017
We had a great stay. The place was spacious, clean, and comfortable. E Marie was very quick to reply to texts and messages via Airbnb. Thank you for the fun weekend in Milwaukee!

Nutzerprofil von Katie
August 2017
Highly recommend E Marie's home if your looking for great value in a wonderful location. E Marie was very responsive too!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
Spacious and clean interior with two large bedrooms and a smaller, spare bedroom. The location was fantastic as it was in a quiet part of the neighborhood but a 2 minute walk from Brady St. E Marie was very quick to respond to any questions I had and the check in / check out process was well organized. Would definitely stay at this apartment again if in Milwaukee in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Elisa
August 2017
The location and apartment are great. It worked out perfectly for our family of three. We could get anywhere in the downtown area within 10min. Street parking was challenging at night but it was not a deal breaker for us, we just walked a bit more! Would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Colin
August 2017
The location is superb as was the comfort. We would definately stay again. We hope the apartment is available the next time we come over from the UK to Milwaukee.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
August 2017
Several narrow stairs to drag our luggage up. Doors were tricky to lock. We had to lift the outside door to be able to use the deadbolt. We reported the large dust clumps on the living room floor to the owner who thanked us and said the cleaning lady is usually very good. The bathroom was very clean though with several choices of shampoos and conditioners. The hair dryer didn't really work; it made noise, but it didn't blow with any force. The two bedrooms were spacious. Street parking was hard to find. Overall we were not very pleased with our stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 457 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von E MarieE Marie ist ein Superhost.

Welcoming guests to our home is in my genes. As a child growing up in California, I watched my grandmother open her home to people for as far back as I could remember. People in need of a place to stay were always welcome in my grandmother's home. It was a way of life. Hosting with AirBnB gives me the opportunity to continue that family tradition. I thoroughly enjoy making a home away from home for our guests, who come from all walks of life and every corner of the globe.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von E Marie.
E Marie
Alicia hilft beim Gastgeben.
Alicia
Ähnliche Unterkünfte