Couch for Solo Travelers or Two.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have 2 couches in my living room that can accommodate 2 guest who need a quick stay. You have access to a shared full bathroom. Send me a message if you have any questions. The couches are about 6 and 6.5 feet in length.
This bedroom will be available as a long term rental from September 2017 through May 2018- please send me a message if you are interested.
If you are a long term guest, 4 or more days, you must provide your own toilet paper, dish washing soap, paper towels, shampoo etc.

Der Wohnraum

I'm conveniently located by the PCH, Pacific Coast Highway. Close to the 101 freeway. Close to the beach.

Zugang für Gäste

WiFi and a shared full bathroom. You can use the washer and dryer if you need to for an extra $5 charge per load. You must provide your own detergent. This fee would be added to the total cost of your reservation so please let me know ahead of time. I abide by the Airbnb rules and I do not accept cash-thank you for your understanding. If you do laundry without prior authorization by the host, you will be charged an extra $50 fee.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As often as necessary. I check my messages promptly and send a reply.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You may be able to park in my driveway but I cannot guarantee it because I do have several listings. If you are parking on the street, please be aware that every other Thursday we have the street sweeper so if that's the case, you would still be able to park in the street just on the opposite side.

ALSO, please do NOT park in my neighbors driveways (yes, guests have done that. :/) And please, do not block my neighbors driveways either, they can call the police and your vehicle may be towed.


Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 130 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 23 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 19:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please be respectful of my home as it is an Airbnb friendly home. Please respect my check in and check out times. Thank you.
I charge $5 extra for every half hour you check in early as well as $5 every half hour after you check out late.
Also, if you want to use the washer and dryer it's an extra $5 per load. You can do up to 2 loads here. Please, nothing greasy or super dirty. This fee will be added to your reservation cost so please let me know if you want to use it ahead of time. If you use the washer and or dryer without permission, you will be charged an extra $55 flat fee. Thanks!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elica
Juli 2017
Gabriela ist nett und antwortet auf alle Nachrichten sofort. Wir hatten unser eigenes Zimmer womit wir am Anfang nicht gerechnet haben. Allerdings war unsere Unterkunft nicht wirklich sauber. Die Couch sowie die Bettlaken waren dreckig. Genauso wie die Küche, die wir direkt gemieden haben. Leider verlangt sie für einen früheren Check-in 15 Dollar. Ihre Wohngebiet Gegend wird unter Einheimischen als Kritisch angesehen.

Nutzerprofil von Tobias
Juli 2017
Die Unterkunft hält, was sie verspricht. Sauber, ruhige Lage, die Möglichkeit seine Wäsche zu waschen und zu trocknen. Zudem ist Gabriele eine sehr angenehme und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin. Für Übernachtungen in rund um LA und die Küste sehr gut geeignet.

Nutzerprofil von Krisostome
August 2017
Even though We had a small issue at the end Gabriela is still an amazing person and a Great host. I will recommend her anyday.

Nutzerprofil von Jake
Juli 2017
Gabriela had a great place and was a very nice host

Nutzerprofil von Karo
September 2016
Gabriela is extremely nice and very pleasant to speak with. Neighborhood seemed very safe. Awesome stay.

Nutzerprofil von Andre
September 2016
Gabriela was super acomedating & very sweet would definitely recommend staying with her

Nutzerprofil von Jonas
September 2016
Gabby is a welcoming and friendly person. I didn't have much of a plan and she helped me out with useful information about activities in and around Oxnard. She answered my request super fast, her place is easy to find and her couch is really comfortable.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 173 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oxnard, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Gabriela

I like to get to know new people, enjoy learning about different cultures, and travel within the U.S. & abroad, when I get a chance.

I am into outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, kayaking and outdoor yoga.

I am part of a local hiking meetup group and I practice Reiki.

I was raised here in sunny Oxnard and can tell you about local events and places to visit here and throughout California. Here in Oxnard we have a "California Welcome Center" so you may visit them or call them for more travel assistance as well, they are nice and friendly, I visit them from time to time.

Please message me any questions you may have and I will be sure to respond as soon as possible.

While you are in my home, please let me know how I can make your stay as comfortable as possible. I enjoy being a host and am glad to provide anything you need to make sure it is a good experience for you. :)

If you are an International traveler and you have the application for international calling, you may add me if this makes it easier for us to communicate.

Je parle un peu de Français. Tambien hablo Español. :)

I hope your visit is memorable. I look forward to being your host. :):)

P.S. If you are thinking about becoming an Airbnb host, feel free to send me a message. :)

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte