Queen size bed on raised areaSpacious enough for two to be comfortable.
Basement room. Separate entrance private shower.
Basement room. Separate entrance private shower.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Shower, kitchen area, fridge and tv.
Can sleep two for $40 per night.
Private entrance from outside deck area.
Train and bus station is 8mins drive away.
Train to city takes 25mins approx.
In quiet cul-de-sac.
Toilet upstairs shared. Alarmed.
Outside deck available for BBQ and have mate over for catch up.
Extra storage space available for bikes etc...
Off street parking in driveway.
100% private.

Der Wohnraum

Private


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Masaharu (Rikei)
Januar 2017
Sydney is very helpful and welcoming host. He supported me while my stay entirely . His place is nice location. Very close to the bus stop for the city (bound for Britomart), even the green surrounded his house. It's quiet, peace and completely private room without toilet. You will have good sleep like I did. Highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Sydney
Antwort von Sydney:
ita always a pleasure and in my nature to want to help people.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sandeep
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Nikita
September 2016
sydney is a friendly host who welcomed me into the home and encouraged my independence during the stay although i was invited to share time with his family in the evening. he also offered help with my plans for the day i left the accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Becky
September 2016
Really great place. The room is totally seperate to the house so lots of privacy. Sydney was just great so friendly and helpful. Being new to nz he gave us lots of info and always happy to help with anything. I would definitely recommend this place.
Nutzerprofil von Sydney
Antwort von Sydney:
Awesome to have you guys. Good luck with your NZ experience and have fun. Appreciate your respectfulness and understanding of how the basement room is set up. Cheers Sydney
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Bryan
Juli 2016
Great stay. Had my own private deck over a creek, lots of ducks and even a few pukehos!

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sydney

Solo dad of two boys. One still lives at home.
Work full time. Keen on mountain biking and snowboarding when I make time.
Room available for short to medium term.
Private but open to socialise and hangout.
Cheers

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte