Zu Inhalten springen Airbnb
Garden bedroomEntrance and front garden
Fantastic 2 bed garden flat - West London oasis!
Fantastic 2 bed garden flat - West London oasis!
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautiful, bright and spacious 2 bedroom flat with an open plan living room and kitchen. The second bedroom and conservatory have double doors that open out to a wonderful garden - a paradise in the heart of London.

The flat is a short walk from Portobello Road, Notting Hill and Little Venice. It has excellent transport links (tube, overground and bus) taking just 20 minutes to reach central London from nearby Queens Park station.

A perfect place to stay to explore like a true Londoner.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole house, including two bedrooms, a lovely bathroom, a conservatory with a dining table, an open plan living room and kitchen, and a beautiful tranquil garden, accompanied by a table and chairs (don't forget the barbecue!).


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Kaution beträgt 173€

- You can smoke in the garden but please do not smoke in the house.
- Please be mindful of neighbours after 10pm.
- Please no loud music after 10pm.


Stornierungen

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bruno
Mai 2017
Giulia's place was exactly what we needed for our weekend in London. The place is very cozy and warming. Giulia was extremely attentious to our needs regarding check-in and was always available during out stay. We definitely recommend her place.

Nutzerprofil von Miu
April 2017
Giulia and her partner were perfect hosts!! A beautiful & functional flat in a quiet area is ideal for anyone who wants some peace while visiting London. Also swift communication is always a plus!! Thanks again!!

Nutzerprofil von Ivan
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 80 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Emma
März 2017
Really a great experience! A wonderful location and great apartment! The beer left in the fridge for us was a definite plus.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Februar 2017
We stayed at Giulia's lovely home for the weekend whilst we were sightseeing in the area. We were so pleased with how welcoming and cosy the apartment is! The garden is also a great addition! With the underground station just a short walk away (pretty much at the other end of the street), it was easy to get to places we needed to get to! We would definitely stay here again ! And Giulia recommended us the Lebanese restaurant/takeaway 'The Cedar' literally across the road and thanks for it, it's delicious! Thank you so much Giulia for your hospitality!

Nutzerprofil von Melany
August 2016
Staying at Guilias home was my first experience with Airbnb and it went perfect. Her home was exactly what is pictured and even more. When we arrived she to London we were lost and not sure how to get to the home but she helped us out and kindly picked us up from the underground station. The underground station was a 10/15 min walk from the home which would take you anywhere. Would recommend 100%.

Nutzerprofil von Sass
August 2016
We stayed 4 nights at Giulia’s place, it was great. We got a nice welcome home and all the necessary information we need such as transportation grocery and surrounded neighborhood. The house is very nice and cosy with a garden, located at the north west of London a quite area. We recommended staying at this house the people are nice and warm.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Giulia
Interaktion mit Gästen

You can contact us at any time during your stay and we will respond promptly.

Über Giulia

I am a 27 year old who loves to travel and work as a film producer.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte