Lots of books in many languages about Florence and Italy!
Privatzimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 99 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

Comfort, privacy, the best tips and a very relaxed atmosphere for a ridiculous price.
Not enough? CHECK MY OTHER PROPERTIES scrolling down the page!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 22:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Ausstattung
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 15€
Kaution: 150€
Beschreibung

Comfort, privacy, the best tips and a very relaxed atmosphere for a ridiculous price.
Not enough? CHECK MY OTHER PROPERTIES scrolling down the page!

- A very comfortable double room, ideal for couples but also for individual travellers
- Maps, tips and the advantage of local knowledge!
- Calendar is always updated!
____________________________________________________________

If you are looking for peace and comfort, and you are on a budget, stop searching!

I am renting a nice and luminous double room, with a big cupboard, and all the privacy you need to seat down and write your florentine memories, check your e-mail or look for the best restaurant in town.

You will be sharing the flat with me, I am a teacher and I speak Italian, English, Spanish and a little French. The flat has a big bathroom with a washing machine, a living room filled with books, cds and bottles, a fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, microwave, all sort of cookware) and wi-fi connection.

The flat is located in a neighborhood called Bellariva, at a walking distance from the river Arno, close to a big park with sport courts and a swimming pool. The city centre is 15 minutes away by feet, and the main train station is 20 minutes away by bus. Buses run all day long till late.
There are plenty of shops all around: restaurants, laundry, bakery, patisserie and also one of the best "gelato" in town!

You may borrow books, guides, cds or taste my liqueurs. I will be more than happy to suggest places to visit or hidden jems not to be missed!

To all the guests I will be sending a clear map, with the instructions on how to get here, and lots of tips about Florence spots, restaurants and nightlife!

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist nach 12:00.

- If you have doubts or questions about ANYTHING please DO ASK, don't be shy! I'd be more than happy to help you with any need you might have!

Stornierungen:

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.

Sicherheits-Features
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

43 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


Emiliano

Emiliano

Florenz, Italien · Mitglied seit Mai 2012

75% Neapolitan and 25% British, a genetic combination between an energetic "scugnizzo" and an old-fashioned gentleman. No wonder I enjoy grunge music as much as Bach.
I am constantly thrilled when, meeting people from different culture, I get the opportunity to exchange views and glasses of good wine. Yet, unlikely most Italians, I do know the notion of privacy and I do my best to respect it.
As they say in Mexico: "mi casa es tu casa" - my home, your home.


Social Connections
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet