Dining AreaKitchen
Sm BR & private half bath EV apt share

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Share beautiful quiet 3BR apt with a Video Artist/Yoga teacher, 14 yr old daughter, and two cats. Your room is furnished with a twin bed, and a secretary's desk. Half bath is yours, share large main bath for shower. There is no closet in the room, but you get half of a very large one right across the hall. Share the rest of apt & main bath for shower. Rent includes free laundry, high speed internet (wifi), unlimited national calls on landline. Good for solo female adventurers only please.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 0.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück
Waschmaschine

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 82 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

- Quiet hours after 9:30pm (we get up at 6 on weekdays). Only one person in the room please, no additional guests.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristina
Juli 2016
I've spent 6 days in NYC in Lori's apartment which is located in quite and safe neighborhood in the East Village. The apartment is close to the St. Mark Place, an area with cool shops, cafes and really good food (Xi'an Famous Foods, Mamoun's etc.) but also with an easy access to public transit and public parks in the city. I had a really nice stay together with Lori and her awesome cats (although I am a dog person, these cats were totally awesome). I've got a small bedroom with super comfortable bed, the nightstand next to my bed, one chair and cabinet with shelves for my stuff. Also, I had my own toilet across my bedroom, which was very convenient. Lori gave me clean towels and bed sheets, also the hairdryer, the password for access to fast WiFi, one shelf in the refrigerator etc. I would say that my overall impression is that Lori's place is very nice and clean. One big plus was the fact that I am into doing yoga, and Lori is the yoga teacher, so the whole interior yoga-mandala-candles design of the living room was very beautiful and enjoyable experience for me! Lori together with her cats was very open and friendly, although I barely saw her as I was wandering around NYC all day. Every morning I was wakened up by the smell of fresh and warm coffee from the kitchen. When I arrived I was super tired and jet-lagged from my flights, so Lori made me feel very welcome and offered me to share dinner with her. I totally recommend staying here. :)

Nutzerprofil von Keduovinuo
Juli 2016
I had a wonderful and memorable time at Lori's. Super clean and disciplined house. Great location! Safe neighbourhood. Extremely convenient: close to St marks street-many places to eat and a lot of variety! walking distance from the metro station, close to NYU, and so many other places!

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juli 2016
I had an amazing stay with Lori. She was very hospitable and made sure I felt at home right away. I had a room and half bathroom right by the entrance, so I felt I was not disturbing anyone and had a sense of privacy. But at the same time, she made me feel welcomed and asked if I wanted to join for a film. It was very charming. And also, very clean, which was important to me. I love the neighborhood. It is right in the East Village behind the park and I could walk around quite easily. Thank you so much for the stay - I would do it again. All best, Jenny

Nutzerprofil von Odile
Juni 2016
Lori is a wonderful helpful and resourceful host. She made me feel welcome showed me around. The room was clean, same as the ad, neighborhood is safe and friendly. Would surely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von E Samantha
Juni 2016
Lori is a wonderful and generous host. Her apartment is FABULOUS and centrally located. Ruby and the cats are a bonus. Wish I could stay in that magical room always.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2009
Nutzerprofil von Lori

I am a former professional modern dancer, who now teaches yoga. Also a single mom to a 9 yr old daughter.

I have spent alot of time in India, so you will see many things from there in my home.I love my home because it is a quiet respite from the city that promotes peace and calm.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte