Queen bedroomBedroom seating
Victorian attic in the trees
Victorian attic in the trees
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in Mission Hills which is 10 minutes drive from Balboa park, old town, airport, downtown. You’ll love it because of the ambiance, the neighborhood, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. Things to note: no kitchen, dormer ceilings. Also only a clawfoot tub, no shower. The space is located upstairs above my home. There is a separate private entrance.There is a queen bed in its own room and a single bed in the entry room. Funky, flowery victorian decor.

Der Wohnraum

the attic is comfy with treetop views.The decor is old fashioned and flowery. There is an air conditioner in the bedroom but open the windows and bring in the lovely natural breeze.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire upstairs, which consists of the entry room which has the single bed, comfy seating, desk, microwave and tiny fridge, the bedroom which has a tv, queen bed, dressers, and comfy seating, the bathroom and hall. There is a swing in the front yard where you can sit and enjoy the garden. This entire upstairs space is private with your own outside entrance stairs. There is a small fridge and microwave but no access to a real kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available as much as you'd like before your arrival. And during your stay you can contact me with whatever you need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There seems to be some confusion regarding this location. It is in a neighborhood(mission hills) very close to downtown, Balboa Park, Old Town and the airport. Those areas can be reached in 10 minutes by car or 45 minutes walking.The beach is about 15 minutes by car. You will need to take an UBER or rent a car. There are many great restaurants within a quick walking distance.

There is NO kitchen but many restaurants (all categories, cheap to gourmet, sushi, mexican,fish,pizza, thai, american) within walking distance. There are also 5 coffee houses within a couple block radius of the attic.There is also a mini fridge and a microwave.

There is a clawfoot bathtub that has a hand held shower but NO real shower. The space is built from the attic so there are vaulted ceilings and dormers (if you are very tall or large this space is probably not for you).


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen
Klimaanlage

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 44 €
Kaution 131 €
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking.
No extra guests unless asked about ahead of time.I consider anyone that spends the night, that has not been mentioned at the time of booking, to be an extra guest.
No pets.
No children.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - one flight
Lärm-Potenzial - elementary school is located nearby do pickup and dropoff creates more traffic.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - one medium size rescue dog (21 pounds)
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - there is ample off street parking
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - There is no kitchen, and no coffeemaker.There is a mini-fridge and microwave. There is no shower, only a tub.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rosy
Oktober 2017
Fantastic 1-month stay in San Diego. Centrally-located, close to major freeways & attractions in a safe, quiet, family-friendly neighborhood. There are plenty of things to do within walking distance of this Airbnb. Lucinda is a welcoming host & responds promptly to questions. Her place is cozy, has cute floral decor & guests feel comfortable immediately. This Victorian Attic in the Trees has everything a guest needs. I would definitely stay again when visiting San Diego.

Nutzerprofil von Lee
August 2017
Good
Nutzerprofil von LucindaLucinda ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Lucinda:
Hi Lee, In an effort not to disappoint future guests, what was it about the location that created a four star rating? Did I not include some relevant information? Thank you, Lucinda
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Amina
August 2017
Lucinda's place is comfy, neat and located in a very quiet and beautiful area.

Nutzerprofil von Dana
März 2017
Such a sweet magical place and Lucinda is a great host! So grateful I found her cozy attic nook.

Nutzerprofil von Dana
Januar 2017
Lucinda is such a great host, gets back to me right away for booking and makes sure I have the best stay! The place is so cozy and quiet and walking distance to lovely coffee shop, restaurants and boutique. Worked out great to stay longer and close to work. Thanks Lucinda!

Nutzerprofil von William
Dezember 2016
Lucinda was a very gracious host who went above and beyond the call in accommodating a need to change our arrival time due to a family emergency. The upstairs suite of rooms with bath was charming, well appointed, accurately described online, and an excellent value. We enjoyed our stay there and would certainly stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Dana
Dezember 2016
Such a cozy magical place to stay. Very peaceful and quiet.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 70 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Diego, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von LucindaLucinda ist ein Superhost.

I'm a native San Diegan and just love this city. I raised my family here and I'm lucky to say they all stayed. I like to garden, ride bikes, walk, go to the beach, and have friends and family over for yummy dinners. I'm currently an interior designer and had a lot of fun putting together this house. It marries my love of San Diego with gardening and interior design.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte