The Red Room
Comfort & a warm welcome a stone's throw from town
Comfort & a warm welcome a stone's throw from town

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

In a stunning period house, a three minute walk from the centre of Frome we are offering our elegant, private & comfortable guest suite. You can park your cars close by on our large driveway. The room has a double bed and a twin day bed so happily sleeps a family of four (or five if one is in a cot). We also have everything you might need for a baby/toddler. We'll lay on a continental breakfast with a West Country twist every morning. Hope to welcome you to our family home soon.

Der Wohnraum

You will have a quiet and spacious bedroom which is very flexible and sleeps up to four (or five if your group includes a baby/toddler). There is a double bed and a daybed which can be used as seating, a single or twin beds. You have everything you need to make tea and coffee. This is our family home so it is more than likely we will have on hand anything you might need! Breakfast will be laid out in our lovely Dining Room for you at a time of your suiting. You are also welcome to use this room as a lounge too. On a sunny day we'd be more than happy for you to enjoy our large garden which is a hidden gem.

Zugang für Gäste

You will use the front door, and side stairs which lead up to the snug and then through to Red Room bedroom. The guest bathroom is adjacent with a bath and shower above, plus a separate toilet.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live, work and play in the area so would be more than happy to help you make the most of your time in Somerset.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fred
Juli 2016
Debbie-Lee, die Cousine von Tamara hat uns herzlich empfangen und hat uns alles im Haus gezeigt. Wir waren sehr erfreut über das außergewöhnlich schöne Haus. Wir und die Kinder hatten zwei sehr schöne Tage.

Nutzerprofil von Jay J
August 2017
Tamara's place was great and it's not only the location but its beauty. Frome is an interesting small town and it has a unique character like local shops on the Catherine hill. I haven't seen her as her family went on a holiday but her mother Helen was helpful. I highly recommend her place and hope to meet them next time!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2017
A perfect host, a beautiful house, superb breakfast and a great place o stay! Tamara is extremely kind and family friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Liam
August 2017
This was, easily, our best Air BnB experience. This was my wife's second ever Air BnB - good luck finding something to match this. I could write an essay...the highlights: - a 5 minute walk from central Frome and very close to both Longleat Safari Park - A STUNNING house - Lovely bedroom and living room accommodation with everything possible thought of - Wonderful host family and wider house (including internet speed, parking, kitchen) I think that Tamara and Charlie should be the first choice for Longleat family groups. Loved it

Nutzerprofil von Zo
Juli 2017
A brilliant place to stay with a family. Everything you could wish for. They had thought of everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The smallest homely touches made it a home away from home. They are great hosts and their flexibility and understanding was second to none. We would stay again without hesitation! Cannot explain how great it was!!!

Nutzerprofil von Sharvari
Juli 2017
Loved everything . Tamara and Charlie are amazing hosts.... Super fun. Already planned Polur second visit

Nutzerprofil von Ulf
Juni 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this wonderful house. Tamara made us feel at home from the first moment. We loved the conversations and the smell of the fresh croissants for breakfast.

Frome, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Tamara

Loving life, parents of two cherubs who like nothing better than visiting new places

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte