Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

sunny single room on second floor. lovely house with cute backyard. steps to TTC bus route that takes you to St Clair West station in 13 minutes.

Der Wohnraum

clean and convenient room available mid town Toronto by a girl who loves her city! Sweet and charming semi detached house steps from bus that is 10 minute ride to subway! great neighborhood 15-20 minutes downtown by bike or transit. 10 minute walk to st. clair west (hillcrest/wychwood barns) The room has shared bathroom. Use of house, kitchen, nice front porch and great backyard with grape pergola & BBQ. We are three blocks from the 24 hr bus and a ride away from the uber cool ossington/dundas night scene. I'm here to help you plan your Toronto stay. I am a caterer. I used to run an Inn and restaurant in Italy and am back in Canada and loving it. If you love ethnic foods, parks, live music,art and architecture I'm a great source.

Zugang für Gäste

use of kitchen, living room and backyard. ( laundry)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Waschmaschine

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

We expect you to clean up after yourselves . smoking whatever is permitted outdoors only.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chen
Juli 2017
Rachel is a really nice host. the place is clean and cute. the bus stop is just around the house. the subway is around 15 mins walking distance:)

Nutzerprofil von Louis-Maxime
Juni 2017
This was really a pleasure to meet Rachel and her son. Both of them were really nice. Also the place was for me exactly what I needed : close from the University via the subway, clean and with nice people! I would recommand to anyone!

Nutzerprofil von Tyler
Juni 2017
Rachel and family are friendly and always willing to sit and have coffee. It's about 30-40 minutes to downtown via public transport (easy trip) but St Clair village is only 15 minutes by foot. Area is nice and quiet. Very good internet. Host is very accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Araceli
Juni 2017
Rachel was super nice and attentive, and was ready to help me with anything I needed (even when I was feeling ill). The other people at the house were also very kind and I had a really good time when talking to them. The room and the bed are comfortable and there's plenty of storage space. Everything was clean and quiet, so it's a great place to rest at night. Thanks to Rachel and also her son (the ones I saw and spoke to more often) I felt like at home :) Thank you for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Alan
Mai 2017
Great host

Nutzerprofil von Maria Grazia
Mai 2017
The room was quiet and comfortable. The house well located, really close to a bus stop and 10 minutes away from the subway. Rachel was a great host, friendly and helpful :)

Nutzerprofil von Marcel
Oktober 2016
Rachel foi ótima. Desde o primeiro dia, quando me recebeu super bem com um bilhete na porta de casa e depois me levou pra dar uma volta pela cidade, tudo foi perfeito. Me ajudou muito com dicas e demais ajudar que precisei. Dei muita sorte em ficar nesta casa, com esta pessoa "Rachel". Simplesmente ajudou muito e tornou meu período no Canadá ainda melhor.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Rachel

I am a caterer . I lived in Italy for 18 years and ran a restaurant/pensione/bar in Tuscany. I moved back to Canada with my two children (now young adults) I bike or use public transit. I love hanging at Kensington market, seeing live music and sourcing good food.
The back alleys of Toronto are full of graffiti art and I call them the city's nature trails. I frequent the museums, galleries and the many music and folk festivals that Toronto has to offer. I love this city and all it has to offer!

Sprachen: Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte